Found 1555 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 864-8733

f.    (215) 864-9249

macdonaldjb@ballardspahr.com

MacDonald, James B. II

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 388-9555

bckllaw@aol.com

MacKenzie, Regina M.

Beatty Lincke
200 Old Forge Lane
Suite 202
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 988-0090

f.    (215) 988-0091

dmagaldi@schaffyoung.com

Magaldi, David A. Jr.

Schaff & Young, PC
One South Broad St.
Ste. 1650
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-9400

f.    (215) 587-9456

HMahoney@dmvlawfirm.com

Mahoney, Harry G.

Deasey, Mahoney & Valentini, Ltd.
1601 Market Street
Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 546-5515

f.    (215) 233-0393

njmaiale@aol.com

Maiale, Nicholas J.


200 South Broad Street
Ste. 520
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8200

f.    (215) 864-9760

makadon@ballardspahr.com

Makadon, Arthur

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8713

f.    (215) 864-9955

makoulian@ballardspahr.com

Makoulian, Tina R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1608

f.    (215) 587-1699

mhmalin@christieyoung.com

Malin, Michael H.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 849-5829

f.    (215) 238-9769

dicmal1@verizon.net

Malmed, Richard D.


1001 Westview St.
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 893-9992

f.    (215) 701-1085

lynnmalmgren@ralphsamuel.com

Malmgren, Lynn C.

Samuel, Ralph D. & Co., P.C.
P.O. Box 35185
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 563-3395

f.    (215) 563-9748

Leemandellesq@aol.com

Mandell, Lee

Lee Mandell, P.C.
Ste. 405
2 Penn Center Plaza
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 765-6704

f.    () -

pmandracchia@philadefender.net

Mandracchia, Patrick J.

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 355-2900

f.    (215) 355-2901

johnmanes@msn.com

Manes, John A.

John A. Manes Jr. & Associates, P.C.
331 East Street Rd.
Ste. 331
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (973) 228-5700

f.    (973) 228-7852

mmanigan@bracheichler.com

Manigan, Mark E.

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-9400

f.    (215) 587-9456

HMarcel@dmvlawfirm.com

Marcel, Henri

Deasey, Mahoney & Valentini, Ltd..
1601 Market Street
Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-8552

f.    (215) 864-8999

marguliesm@ballardspahr.com

Margulies, Melissa R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1628

f.    (215) 587-1699

rsmargulies@christieyoung.com

Margulies, Richard S.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 861-8311

f.    (215) 861-8618

Mark, Nicole R.

United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut St.
Ste. 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 964-8964

f.    (610) 964-8965

Markle, Alvan

Markle & Associates
P.O. Box 395
Devon, PA 19333
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 685-6115

maryjosephine.markle@phila.gov

Markle, Mary Josephone

City of Philadelphia Law Department
ARAMARK Building
1101 Market Street, 5th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
Lewis and Clark Law School
No Concentration

p.   (215) 561-4848

f.    (215) 561-0455

lisamarone@folkmanlaw.com

Marone, Lisa

Folkman Law Offices, P.C.
135 South 19th St.
Ste. 200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8236

f.    (215) 864-9762

marriott@ballardspahr.com

Marriott, Vincent J. III

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 444-2001

waysmeans@aol.com

Martin, Aaron

Hoppe & Martin, LLP
423 McFarlan Rd.
Ste. 100
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 918-1851

f.    (215) 343-3363

Martin, Corinne M.

Worthington & Worthington
2370 York Rd.
Bldg. A
Jamison, PA 18929
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-7313

f.    (215) 575-7200

rmartin@dilworthlaw.com

Martin, Renee H.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Villanova University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory