Found 799 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 227-2400

f.    (215) 227-6486

Labush, Rachel

Community Legal Services, Inc.
3638 North Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 337-2087

f.    (610) 337-2575

Lacey-Tilson, Myisah

McDonnell & Associates, P.C.
860 1st Ave.
Ste. 5B
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-3511

f.    (267) 773-5411

sladov@dolchin.com

Ladov, Sayde J.

Dolchin, Slotkin & Todd, P.C.
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 780-3800

f.    (856) 778-0235

chrislagay@comcast.net

Lagay, Christopher P.

Connor, Weber & Oberlies
236 W. Route 38
Ste. 200
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (609) 751-8600

f.    (609) 751-9001

Laine, Evan Edward


1847 E. Marlton Pike (Rte. 70)
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 675-1970

f.    (856) 663-8855

clam@dilworthlaw.com

Lam, Christopher S.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
Libertyview
457 Haddonfield Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 367-4333

f.    (215) 367-4333

Lambert, Emily C.

Kenney & McCafferty, P.C.
1787 Sentry Parkway West
Building 18
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 275-2000

f.    (610) 275-2018

alamberton@kanepugh.com

Lamberton, Andrew M.

Kane, Pugh, Knoell, Troy & Kramer, LLP
510 Swede Street
Norristown, PA 19401-4807
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 244-0880

f.    (215) 244-0425

mlandis@mlandislaw.com

Landis, Michael H.

Law Office of Michael H. Landis, LLC
Two Neshaminy Interplex
Suite 204
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-8227

f.    (215) 864-9754

langel@ballardspahr.com

Langel, John B.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 732-3255

f.    (215) 732-3260

hlangsam@lssh-law.com

Langsam, Henry I.

Langsam Stevens Silver & Hollaender, LLP
1818 Market Street
Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3656
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8279

f.    (215) 864-9935

lantierip@ballardspahr.com

Lantieri, Paul III

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 305-6222

f.    (215) 305-6223

joelarosa.esq@gmail.com

LaRosa, Joseph C.

Giddings Law Office
316 Central Avenue
Cheltenham, PA 19012
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8263

f.    (215) 864-9017

larsont@ballardspahr.com

Larson, Troy E.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 675-1953

f.    (856) 663-8855

jlaskey@dilworthlaw.com

Laskey, John L.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
Libertyview
457 Haddonfield Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 923-8823

f.    () -

Lassiter, Duane Lamont

Lassiter & Associates, P.C.
2000 Market St.
Ste. 1430
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-7351

f.    (215) 575-7200

llassoff@dilworthlaw.com

Lassoff Nentwig, Lisa M.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 575-7277

f.    (215) 575-7200

glaub@dilworthlaw.com

Laub, Graham R.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5758

f.    (215) 832-5758

laupheimer@blankrome.com

Laupheimer, Ann B.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5764

f.    (215) 832-5764

laver@blankrome.com

Laver, Adam E.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 519-4979

f.    (215) 564-7699

mlaver@wglaw.com

Laver, Matthew G.

Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby LLP
2000 Market St.
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 351-7905

f.    (215) 627-2551

glavin@lavin-law.com

Lavin, George J. Jr.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 751-0500

f.    (215) 751-0700

tmlaw50@verizon.net

Law, Tsiwen M.

Law & Associates, LLC
One Penn Center
Ste. 1055
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 246-3171

f.    (215) 963-9999

dlawler@archerlaw.com

Lawler, Denis James

Archer & Greiner P.C.
1 Liberty Place
32nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (484) 380-3760

f.    (484) 380-3761

jlaw6@comcast.net

Lawless, Joseph F.

Law Offices of Joseph F. Lawless
843 Mt. Moro Road
Villanova, PA 19085
Delaware County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory