Found 856 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 864-8219

f.    (215) 864-9750

kahn@ballardspahr.com

Kahn, Geoffrey A.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 925-4400

f.    (215) 925-5365

dkairys@vm.temple.edu

Kairys, David

Kairys, Rudovsky, Messing & Feinberg, LLP
718 Arch Street
Suite 501S
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8265

f.    (215) 864-8999

Kakkara@ballardspahr.com

Kakkar, Amit

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5185

f.    (215) 683-5175

sara.beth.kalb@phila.gov

Kalb, Sara Beth

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5366

f.    (215) 832-5366

kalman@blankrome.com

Kalman, Lev

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 238-9529

f.    (215) 829-1072

www.lhklaw.com
lhklaw@aol.com

Kane, Lauren H.

Law Offices of Lauren H. Kane
3900 Ford Rd.
Ste. 7L
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 232-1000

f.    (215) 232-0181

mck386@aol.com

Kane, Michael C.

Kane & Silverman, P.C.
The Philadelphian
2401 Pennsylvania Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 567-1900

f.    (215) 469-1010

mkane@rizio-hamilton.com

Kane, Michael P.

Rizio & Hamilton, P.C.
1717 Arch Street
Suite 2920
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 345-9214

f.    (215) 345-9215

nkanter@pinestreetlegal.com

Kanter, Nancy

Pine Street Legal, LLC
19 S. Pine Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 496-9400

f.    (215) 496-9089

Kantrowitz, Steven B.

Kantrowitz & Phillippi, LLC
1835 Market St.
Ste. 320
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 351-1913

skaplan@lavin-law.com

Kaplan, Sarina

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8544

f.    (215) 864-9488

kaplinsky@ballardspahr.com

Kaplinsky, Alan S.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5379

f.    (215) 683-5398

michael.karasik@phila.gov

Karasik, Michael

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 14th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 517-5800

f.    (215) 517-5900

akasmen@burnskasmen.com

Kasmen, Andrew

Burns & Kasmen PC
261 Old York Rd.
Ste. A-51
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (973) 403-3139

f.    (973) 228-7852

bkasolas@bracheichler.com

Kasolas, Bobby

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 317-3653

f.    (856) 317-3603

kassakm@whiteandwilliams.com

Kassak, Michael O.

White and Williams LLP
457 Haddonfield Rd.
Ste. 400
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-2220
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8122

f.    (215) 864-9751

kastenberg@ballardspahr.com

Kastenberg, Stephen J.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-7340

f.    (215) 557-7370

spolyakov@geico.com

Kasurkin, Simona


1500 JFK Blvd., Suite 1310
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 564-6060

f.    (215) 564-6260

eaklawyer@aol.com

Kaufman, Elizabeth A.

Kaufman & Kaufman, P.C.
21 South 12th St.
Ste. 777
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3607
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 546-0005

f.    (215) 546-5269

jkaufman@spivackandspivack.com

Kaufman, Jenifer Dana

Spivack & Spivack, LLC
1258 Walnut Street, Suite 710
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 861-8579

f.    (215) 861-8618

Kaufman, Paul W.

United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut St.
Ste. 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   610-220-7876

pkazaras@verizon.net

Kazaras, Paul J.

Philadelphia Bar Association
116 Woodbine Way
Plymouth Meeting , PA 19462
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8276

f.    (215) 864-8999

Keener@ballardspahr.com

Keene, Rachel M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-2900

f.    (215) 557-2990

mkehoe@mdmc-law.com

Kehoe, Mark R.

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1815
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6560

f.    (215) 495-6600

ekelbon@regerlaw.com

Kelbon, Edward

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory