Found 258 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 569-5481

f.    (215) 832-5481

jacobs-c@blankrome.com

Jacobs, Cory

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8209

f.    (215) 864-9504

jacobsh@ballardspahr.com

Jacobs, Hara K.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 892-9200

f.    (610) 565-5393

Jacobs, William

Schuster, Kenneth R., & Associates, P.C.
334 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-7090

f.    (215) 575-7200

jjacovini@dilworthlaw.com

Jacovini, Joseph H.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-8488

f.    (215) 569-8288

Jaffe, Mark

McCann, Schaible & Wall, LLC
Two Penn Center Plaza
Ste. 1110
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 275-5400

f.    (610) 275-5406

James, Kesha

Legal Aid of Southeastern Pennsylvania
625 Swede St.
Norristown, PA 19401
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5025

f.    (215) 683-5069

katharine.janoski@phila.gov

Janoski, Katharine

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-8135

f.    (215) 864-9142

jarink@ballardspahr.com

Jarin, Kenneth M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5215

f.    (215) 683-5162

arthur.jarrett@phila.gov

Jarrett, Arthur

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8737

f.    (215) 864-8999

jaslowp@ballardspahr.com

Jaslow, Peter

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5104

f.    (215) 683-5097

edward.jefferson@phila.gov

Jefferson, Edward

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 862-0700

f.    (215) 862-3799

Jenei, Colin M.

Jenei & Cohen, P.C.
123 West Bridge St.
New Hope, PA 18938
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 875-0609

f.    (215) 559-6209

djenkins@tlgattorneys.com

Jenkins, Douglas K.

Tucker Law Group, LLC
One Penn Center at Suburban Station
1617 JFK Blvd., Ste. 1700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-9400

f.    (215) 587-9456

RJennings@dmvlawfirm.com

Jennings, Rufus A.

Deasey, Mahoney & Valentini, Ltd.
1601 Market Street
Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8582

f.    (215) 864-8999

jerre@ballardspahr.com

Jerrehian, Ellen

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8212

f.    (215) 864-9748

johnl@ballardspahr.com

John, Leslie E.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8107

f.    (215) 864-9749

johns@ballardspahr.com

Johns, Daniel V.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 981-3700

f.    (215) 981-0434

Johnson, Linda Ware

Community Legal Services, Inc.
1424 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2505
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 988-9277

f.    (215) 988-1580

rwjohnson@wilsonjohnsonlaw.com

Johnson, Richard W.

Wilson, Johnson & Zuber
18 N. State Street
Newtown, PA 18940
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 568-3470

f.    () -

Johnson, Seymore H. Jr.


1508 N. 13th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 861-8380

f.    (215) 861-8618

thomas.johnson@usdoj.gov

Johnson, Thomas F.

United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut St.
Ste. 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8424

f.    (215) 864-8999

jonesc@ballardspahr.com

Jones, Christopher A.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-2900

f.    (215) 557-2990

cjones@mdmc-law.com

Jones, Christopher H.

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP
1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 979-1229

f.    (215) 689-2599

mjones@duanemorris.com

Jones, Matthew C.

Duane Morris LLP
30 S. 17th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4196
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 889-5675

f.    (610) 436-1863

Jose, Donald E.

Jose & Associates
108 Tramore Circle
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory