Found 75 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 426-2600

f.    (215) 423-4947

Iannarelli, Gregory V.

Philadelphia Regional Port Authority
3460 N. Delaware Ave.
2nd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19134
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5543

f.    (215) 832-5543

Iannucci@BlankRome.com

Iannucci, Michael A.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 977-8200

f.    (215) 977-9663

lesley@pozzuolo.com

Ibanez, Lesley M.

Pozzuolo Rodden, P.C.
The Bye-Benson House
2033 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4403
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 568-1943

f.    (610) 456-2727

Ibrahim, Jeremy H.G

Gonzalez Ibrahim, Jeremy H., Law Office of
1631 Baltimore Pike
P.O. Box 1025
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8678

f.    (215) 864-8999

igoew@ballardspahr.com

Igoe, William B.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 546-5512

f.    (215) 546-6201

Irwin, Darryl A.


315 N. 37th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 668-4200

f.    (610) 667-4329

Isdaner, Scott A.


Three Bala Plz.
Ste. 501 W.
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 735-2357

f.    (215) 735-2358

mislam@mfilawgroup.com

Islam, Mu'min F.

MFI Law Group, PLLC
1448 South St.
Ste. 200
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5014

f.    (215) 683-5296

jane.istvan@phila.gov

Istvan, Jane Lovitch

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (973) 403-3158

f.    (973) 228-7852

jitzkowitz@bracheichler.com

Itzkowitz, Jeffrey

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8104

f.    (215) 864-8999

itzkowitzj@ballardspahr.com

Itzkowitz, Job M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5470

f.    (215) 832-5470

ivler@blankrome.com

Ivler, Daniel J.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 972-8662

f.    (215) 972-1853

aisenberg@saul.com

Isenberg, Adam H.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BKC - Bankruptcy - Commercial

p.   (215) 981-4996

f.    (215) 981-4750

iacovinon@pepperlaw.com

Iacovino, Nathan M.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (215) 575-7189

f.    (215) 575-7200

bilsen@dilworthlaw.com

Ilsen, Barbara T.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking
Duke University School of Law

p.   (215) 569-4890

f.    (215) 568-6603

miaconelli@klehr.com

Iaconelli, Michael A.

Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP
1835 Market Street
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 320-6016

f.    (215) 754-5174

CAI@Pietragallo.com

Iacono, Christopher A.

Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP
1818 Market Street
Suite 3402
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Widener University School of Law

p.   (215) 772-7686

f.    (215) 772-7620

kibach@mmwr.com

Ibach, Karen M.

Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP
123 South Broad St.
Avenue of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 851-6704

f.    (215) 851-6710

emi@harkinscunningham.com

Illoway, Eleanor Morris

Harkins Cunningham LLP
2800 One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7042
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 353-0740

f.    (610) 353-0745

rimperatrice@iaclegal.com

Imperatrice, Rocco P. III

Imperatrice, Amarant, Capuzzi & Bell
3405 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Delaware County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 981-4187

f.    (215) 981-4750

insanag@pepperlaw.com

Insana, Giovanni M.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 994-2007

giovanni.insana@dechert.com

Insana, Giovanni M.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 508-4419 

f.    (215) 508-4428

erica@erblaw.com

Intzekostas, Erica A.

Erb Law Firm, PC, The
5901 Ridge Ave.
Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 887-5314

f.    (215) 884-3500

aisztwan@sogtlaw.com

Isztwan, Alexis

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 875-3049

f.    (215) 875-4604

sitri@bm.net

Itri, Shauna B.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory