Found 859 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 388-9555

bckllaw@aol.com

Habert, Natalie M.

Beatty Lincke
200 Old Forge Lane
Suite 202
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (973) 403-3128

f.    (973) 228-7852

ahabjan@bracheichler.com

Habjan, Alois V.

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 483-5600

f.    (215) 483-5662

john@roxlaw.com

Hagarty, John J.

Roxborough Law Office, LLP
443 Green Lane
First Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 968-3900

f.    (215) 504-2300

Hagstotz, Michael F.

Stief, Gross, Sagoskin & Classetti, P.C.
547 East Washington Ave.
P.O. Box 274
Newtown, PA 18940-0274
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 972-0400

f.    (215) 972-6756

Hailey, Maureen E.

Hill Wilson, Rhonda, Law Office of, P.C.
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 820
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 348-6464

f.    (215) 340-8206

Hains, Glenn D.


Bucks County Courthouse
55 East Court St.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5690

f.    (215) 832-5690

haller@blankrome.com

Haller, Anthony B.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-1600

f.    (215) 564-2262

whamilton@galfandberger.com

Hamilton, Wayne

Galfand Berger, LLP
1835 Market St.
Ste. 2710
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (973) 403-3113

f.    (973) 228-7852

ahammer@bracheichler.com

Hammer, Alan R.

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 735-4235

f.    (215) 735-5113

mchanamirian@yahoo.com

Hanamirian, Mark C.

The Hanamirian Firm, P.C.
1608 Walnut St.
Ste. 803
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5446

f.    (215) 832-5446

hankin@blankrome.com

Hankin, Arthur W.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 448-3353

f.    (866) 681-6247

michael.harding@cna.com

Harding, Michael R.

Pecci, II, J. Mark, Law Office of
1600 Market Street
Suite 2020
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7240
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-7060

f.    (215) 575-7200

sharmelin@dilworthlaw.com

Harmelin, Stephen J.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
No Concentration

p.   (215) 545-6660

f.    (215) 545-6062

charrington@harringtonassociateslaw.com

Harrington, Catherine N.

Harrington & Associates, P.C.
1500 Walnut St.
Ste. 1920
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 545-6660

f.    (215) 545-6062

sharrington@harringtonassociateslaw.com

Harrington, Shannon B.

Harrington & Associates, P.C.
1500 Walnut St.
Ste. 1920
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (302) 655-1140

jharris@bergerharris.com

Harris, John G.

Berger & Harris
One Commerce Center
1201 North Orange St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
No Concentration

Harrison, A. Bennette

City of Philadelphia Law Department
City of Philadelphia Law Department
Child Welfare Unit
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1501
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-7133

f.    (215) 575-7200

khartman@dilworthlaw.com

Hartman, Katharine V.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law
No Concentration

p.   (215) 772-7326

f.    (215) 772-7620

rhartmann@mmwr.com

Hartmann, Richard W.

Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP
123 South Broad St.
Avenue of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-9013

f.    (215) 569-4372

bhartshorn@abslawfirm.com

Hartshorn, Brian D.

Abraham Bauer & Spalding, P.C.
1600 Market St.
5th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8240

f.    (215) 864-9148

harveyp@ballardspahr.com

Harvey, Patrick J.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 981-3800

f.    (215) 981-3860

chaskin@philalegal.org

Haskin, Cynthia E.

Philadelphia Legal Assistance
718 Arch Street, Suite 300N
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 255-6400

f.    (215) 255-6575

john.hatzell@aig.com

Hatzell, John J.

Strachan & Hatzell
1650 Market St.
Ste. 4100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5432

f.    (215) 683-5398

fritz.haverstick@phila.gov

Haverstick, Fritz

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 972-7164

f.    (215) 972-1830

rhayden@saul.com

Hayden, Richard W.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory