Found 729 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 864-8246

f.    (215) 864-8999

fabiusm@ballardspahr.com

Fabius, Michael D.M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (973) 403-3107

f.    (973) 228-7852

jfanburg@bracheichler.com

Fanburg, John D.

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8221

f.    (215) 864-9061

farmers@ballardspahr.com

Farmer, Shannon D.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 627-1423

f.    (610) 565-9639

kafesq@aol.com

Farrell, Kathleen A.

Tim Broadt & Associates, P.C.
216 South Orange St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5742

f.    (302) 428-5110

Fatell@BlankRome.com

Fatell, Bonnie Glantz

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5013

f.    (215) 683-5296

richard.feder@phila.gov

Feder, Richard G.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-0100

f.    (215) 665-1393

rfeeney@fineandstaud.com

Feeney, Robin A.

Fine & Staud
1333 Race St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 625-0551

f.    (215) 625-2808

JFeierman@JLC.org

Feierman, Jessica

Juvenile Law Center
1315 Walnut St.
4th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 635-9339

jjf@comcast.net

Feldgus, Jane J.


8301 Fairview Rd.
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 735-3716

f.    (215) 735-2024

jfeldman@anapolweiss.com

Feldman, Joel D.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 755-1115

f.    (856) 755-1995

lfeldman@weitzlux.com

Feldman, Leonard F.

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 545-6126

f.    (215) 546-9445

Felixon, Gregg C.

Wolov & Felixon, P.C.
1518 Walnut St.
Ste. 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 546-8400

f.    (215) 546-9445

Felixon, Paul J.

Steerman & Felixon, P.C.
1518 Walnut St.
Ste. 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-7242

f.    (215) 575-7200

mfeller@dilworthlaw.com

Feller, Marc A.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 253-6631

f.    (215) 751-1744

www.fellheimer.net
alan@fellheimer.net

Fellheimer, Alan S.

Fellheimer & Eichen LLP
2 Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 253-6633

f.    (215) 751-1744

judith@fellheimer.net

Fellheimer, Judith

Fellheimer & Eichen LLP
2 Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 947-4848

f.    (215) 947-1148

jfxf@mylawyer.net

Fenerty, John F.X.


The Gardens at Mount Jolly
2661 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury
No Concentration

p.   (888) 947-4848

f.    (215) 947-1148

maggie@mylawyer.net

Fenerty, Margaret M.

The Fenerty Law Firm, LLC
2661 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice
No Concentration

p.   (215) 686-7446

f.    (215) 686-7900

jferna2401@aol.com

Fernandes, Joseph L.

Philadelphia Court of Common Pleas - Family Division
1801 Vine Street, Room 328
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5116

f.    (215) 683-5097

william.fernandez@phila.gov

Fernandez, William

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
New York University School of Law
No Concentration

p.   (215) 885-1118

arf@goldferrantelaw.com

Ferrante, Alexander R.

Gold & Ferrante, P.C.
The Pavilion
261 Old York Rd.
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 892-9800

f.    (610) 892-0895

ferrara@csklaw.com

Ferrara, Linda C.

Carroll & Karagelian LLP
15 W. Front St.
P.O. Box 1440
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 566-7500

f.    (610) 566-7448

rff@ferraralaw.com

Ferrara, Robert F.

Ferrara Law Offices, P.C.
11 East Second Street
P.O. Box 1056
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (215) 864-8130

f.    (215) 864-9120

fieldc@ballardspahr.com

Field, Corey

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-3318

f.    (215) 561-6661

filopoulos@bbs-law.com

Filopoulos, Anastasia

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory