Found 270 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 627-5970

f.    (215) 627-1640

dpearlattorney@aol.com

Earl, Douglas P.

Law Office of Douglas Earl, LLC
1015 Chestnut St.
Ste. 902
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
Law School (Will appear on web only)
No Concentration

p.   (215) 851-0200 

f.    (215) 851-9990

leberman@sandsaidel.com

Eberman, Leonid

Sand & Saidel, P.C.
113 South 21st St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 545-6660

f.    (215) 545-6062

cegan@harringtonassociateslaw.com

Egan, Christine A.

Harrington & Associates, P.C.
1500 Walnut St.
Ste. 1920
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 886-6600

jegbert@egbertbarnes.com

Egbert, James E.

Egbert & Barnes, P.C.
1494 Old York Rd
Suite 200
Abington, PA 19001
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 627-7100 

f.    (215) 627-3183

jeiseman@pilcop.org

Eiseman, James

Public Interest Law Center of Philadelphia
United Way Building
1709 Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5676

f.    (215) 832-5676

eisenberg@blankrome.com

Eisenberg, Bruce A.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-7304

f.    (215) 575-7200

jeisenhower@dilworthlaw.com

Eisenhower, James Joseph

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
The University of the District of Columbia School of Law

p.   (215) 640-8514

f.    (215) 640-8501

leldridge@clarkhill.com

Eldridge, Lisa Carney

Clark Hill PLC
One Commerce Sq.
2005 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
No Concentration

p.   (267) 295-3364

f.    (215) 564-7699

selia@wglaw.com

Elia, Sarah A.

Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby LLP
2000 Market St.
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5540

f.    (215) 832-5540

Epstein@BlankRome.com

Epstein, Joelle

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5289

f.    (215) 683-5346

dean.erlick@phila.gov

Erlick, Dean

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-8414

f.    (215) 864-8999

ermeyl@ballardspahr.com

Ermey, Lindsey

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8710

f.    (215) 864-9892

eshelman@ballardspahr.com

Eshelman, Thomas R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 851-8192

f.    (215) 851-8999

essandohv@ballardspahr.com

Essandoh, Virginia G.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8415

f.    (215) 864-8999

esteyj@ballardspahr.com

Estey, John H.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 535-2009

f.    (215) 535-8830

metkin@etkinandassoc.com

Etkin, Michael A.

Law Offices of Michael A. Etkin & Associates
4961 Oxford Ave.
(Oxford & Wakeling Streets)
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 338-1362

jettelson@offitkurman.com

Ettelson, James

Offit Kurman, PA
1801 Market St
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5012

f.    (215) 683-5296

eleanor.ewing@phila.gov

Ewing, Eleanor N.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-0099

f.    (215) 557-0673

seyer@wcblegal.com

Eyer, Sherri L.

Williams Cuker Berezofsky
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 896-3760

f.    (610) 896-3760

sbeckstein@aol.com

Eckstein, Sharon B.


P.O. Box 818
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County
ADR - Alternative Dispute Resolution

p.   (267) 299-4138

f.    (267) 299-4134

penny_ellison@ca3.uscourts.gov

Ellison, Penny C.

U.S. Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit
Appellate Mediation Program
601 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106-1729
Philadelphia County
ADR - Alternative Dispute Resolution

p.   (215) 851-8146

f.    (215) 851-1420

sesterbrook@ReedSmith.com

Esterbrook, Scott M.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 790-1682

f.    (215) 790-9103

stanley@sellenberglaw.com

Ellenberg, Stanley J.

Stanley J. Ellenberg & Associates
1500 JFK Blvd
Ste. 1825
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BKP - Bankruptcy - Personal
MM - Immigration & Naturalization
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty
RE - Real Property
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 875-4606

f.    (215) 875-4604

cenders@bm.net

Enders, Candice J.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 981-4181

f.    (215) 981-4750

edwardst@pepperlaw.com

Edwards, Theodore D.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory