Found 1054 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 569-5590

f.    (610) 706-4343

Cahn@BlankRome.com

Cahn, Edward N.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 560-2129

f.    (215) 560-2202

Calabro, John Joseph


21 South 12th St.
3rd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3603
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 448-3331

f.    (866) 681-6247

peter.callahan@cna.com

Callahan, Peter A. Esquire

Law Office of Peter A. Callahan
1600 Market Street
Suite 2020
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8385

f.    (215) 864-9940

calpasj@ballardspahr.com

Calpas, Jonathan M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 263-0115

f.    () -

Campbell, Edmund J.

Silverang & Donohoe, LLC
595 East Lancaster Ave.
Ste. 203
St. Davids, PA 19087
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 972-6600

f.    (215) 972-6609

jcampbell@yosttretta.com

Campbell, John M.

Yost & Tretta
Two Penn Center Plaza
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 686-4296

f.    () -

michael.campbell@courts.phila.gov

Campbell, Michael G.

Philadelphia Court of Commons Pleas
1501 Arch St.
Rm. 1362
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1508
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 568-8040

f.    (215) 568-7719

kenniahcanady@comcast.net

Canady, Kenniah S.

Chestnut, Vernon Z., Law Office of, L.L.C.
1650 Market St.
36th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (302) 425-6408

Caponi, Steven L.

Blank Rome LLP
Chase Manhattan Centre
1201 Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 551-5100

f.    (215) 551-5230

Bc@CapozziRealEstate.com

Capozzi, Barbara A.

Capozzi Real Estate / Insurance, Ltd.
3320 South 20th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19145-5794
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 616-8600

f.    (610) 940-1996

jcaprara@capraralaw.com

Caprara, Joseph A.

Joseph A. Caprara
633 W. Germantown Pk.
Ste. 103
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (302) 425-6434

Carickhoff, David W.

Blank Rome LLP
Chase Manhattan Centre
1201 Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 891-9300

f.    (610) 891-9303

kathleencarmenesquire@yahoo.com

Carmen, Kathleen P.

Kathleen Carmen
117 North Monroe St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-3461

f.    (215) 587-3166

ecarroll@lcdphila.org.org

Carroll, Eileen F.

Legal Clinic for the Disabled
1513 Race St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 981-3722

f.    (215) 981-0437

Carroll, Michael J.

Community Legal Services, Inc.
1424 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2505
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 761-3452

f.    (856) 761-9026

carrollm@ballardspahr.com

Carroll, Michael R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
Plaza 1000
Main Street
Voorhees, NJ 08043-4636
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5337

f.    (215) 832-5337

casey@blankrome.com

Casey Spaniel, Lisa

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 858-1115

f.    (856) 858-1114

Catalano, Ralph P.

Law Offices of Ralph P. Catalano
251 S. White Horse Pike, #100
Audubon, NJ 08106
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5577

f.    (215) 832-5577

Cavanaugh@BlankRome.com

Cavanaugh, Patrick O.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 448-3338

f.    (866) 681-6247

robert.cerino@cna.com

Cerino, Robert F. Esquire

Law Office of Peter A. Callahan
1600 Market Street
Suite 2020
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7240
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 860-5860

f.    (215) 860-6062

danny@cevalloswong.com

Cevallos, Daniel L.

Cevallos & Wong, LLP
40 Court St.
Newtown, PA 18940
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 733-0878

f.    (215) 733-0876

lchacko@friendsfw.org

Chacko, Liz

Friends of Farmworkers
42 South 15th St.
Ste. 605
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 745-4480

f.    () -

Chamow, Ethan S.


7708 Langdon St.
Philadelphia, PA 19111
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5721

f.    (215) 832-5721

chane@blankrome.com

Chane, Lawrence S.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5342

echang@blankrome.com

Chang, Edward W.

Blank Rome
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory