Found 15231 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 735-9302

f.    (215) 735-9305

Belles, Brian

Belles Katz LLC
404 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 627-1700

f.    (610) 627-1716

Bender, Gary C.

Forbes, Bender, Paolino & DiSanti, P.C.
205 North Monroe St.
P.O. Box 568
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 564-3800

f.    (215) 564-1301

sberger@ryanbrown.com

Berger, Alessandra

Ryan, Brown, Berger & Gibbons, P.C.
1600 Market St.
14th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7230
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (302) 655-1140

bberger@bergerharris.com

Berger, Benjamin J.

Berger & Harris
1105 N. Market Street
11th floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5147

f.    (215) 683-5162

andrew.bergman@phila.gov

Bergman, Andrew

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 779-8700

f.    (856) 779-8716

rbergmann@beckermeisell.com

Bergmann, Renee F.


Becker Meisell, LLC
220 Lake Dr. E.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5253

f.    (215) 683-5069

ellen.berkowitz@phila.gov

Berkowitz, Ellen

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (973) 403-3101

f.    (973) 228-7852

abernstein@bracheichler.com

Bernstein, Alan H.

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 861-8334

f.    (215) 860-8618

Bernstein, Richard M.

United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut St.
Ste. 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 649-8448

f.    (610) 658-0844

Bersoff, Donald N.


203 Hermitage Dr.
Wayne, PA 19087
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 981-3702

f.    (215) 981-0435

pbertocci@clsphila.org

Bertocci, Philip A.

Community Legal Services, Inc.
1424 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2505
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 735-5599

f.    (215) 735-4147

bbezark@bldvlaw.com

Bezark, Brian R.

Bezark Lerner & DeVirgilis, P.C.
1600 Market St.
Ste. 1610
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (973) 403-3155

f.    (973) 228-7852

jbick@bracheichler.com

Bick, Jonathan D.

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 496-7500

f.    (215) 496-7505

lawyer@billetlaw.com

Billet, Robert D.

Billet & Associates, LLC
2000 Market St.
Ste. 2803
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3201
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (484) 648-1814

f.    (610) 480-8479

bbinder@bindercanno.com

Binder, Bret Michael

Binder & Canno LLC
803 W. Market Street
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5562

f.    (215) 832-5562

biron@blankrome.com

Biron, Thomas E.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 685-3234

f.    (215) 685-4915

kevin.birriel@phila.gov

Birriel, Kevin

City of Philadelphia Law Department
ARAMARK Building
1101 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
No Concentration

p.   (215) 742-6626

f.    () -

Bischoff, Henry


1403 Faunce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19111-3301
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8207

f.    (215) 864-9227

bischoff@ballardspahr.com

Bischoff, Jamie B.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 654-1105

f.    (267) 654-1122

kcblake@bbs-law.com

Blake, Keith

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
960 Harvest Dr., Bldg. B, Ste. 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 654-1104

f.    (267) 654-1122

blake@bbs-law.com

Blake, Kevin M.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
960 Harvest Dr.
Bldg. B
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5373

f.    (215) 832-5273

Blickman@BlankRome.com

Blickman, Daniel R.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5593

f.    (215) 832-5593

blondman@blankrome.com

Blondman, Mark

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 419-1522

f.    (267) 419-1560

rbluestein@flammlaw.com

Bluestein, Ronald

Flamm Walton PC
794 Penllyn Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 586-4188

f.    (215) 981-0719

amy.blumenthal@kutakrock.com

Blumenthal, Amy J.

Kutak Rock LLP
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory