Found 15231 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 568-2223

f.    (215) 568-5526

nbaron-baer@adl.org

Baron-Baer, Nancy K.

Anti-Defamation League
1500 Market Street
Suite 2415
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 388-4474

f.    (610) 388-4472

www.taxjams.com
danielbarrett@taxjams.com

Barrett, Daniel P.

McCauley Law Offices
510 Kennett Pike
P.O. Box 115
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-3391

f.    (215) 561-6661

barrett@bbs-law.com

Barrett, John

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6548

f.    (215) 495-6600

jbarrett@regerlaw.com

Barrett, John J. Jr.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 956-9099

f.    (215) 956-9410

Barrow, Hal A.

Barrow Law
65 West Street Rd.
Ste. B102
Warminster, PA 18974
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 981-3759

f.    (215) 981-0436

abaruni@clsphila,org

Baruni, Aisha

Community Legal Services, Inc.
1424 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2505
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5737

f.    (215) 832-5737

barychev@blankrome.com

Barychev, Yelena M.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 496-1700

f.    (215) 496-0908

Brett@BatoffLaw.com

Batoff, Brett W.

Law Office of Brett W. Batoff
Two Penn Center
1500 J.F.K. Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 204-1162

f.    (215) 204-5423

cynthia.batt@temple.edu

Batt, Cynthia

Temple University School of Law
1719 North Broad St.
Ste. 614
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8316

f.    (215) 864-9471

batt@ballardspahr.com

Batt, Robert R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5612

f.    (215) 832-5612

baum@blankrome.com

Baum, Kevin J.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 430-8000

abaumler@lambmcerlane.com

Baumler, Alex J.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 E. Market Street
P.O. Box 565
West Chester , PA 19381
Chester County
No Concentration
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (215) 569-5510

f.    (215) 832-5510

beaser@blankrome.com

Beaser, Lawrence J.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6522

f.    (215) 495-6600

sbeaudoin@regerlaw.com

Beaudoin, Stephen M.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-2800

f.    (267) 765-9964

drbeauvais@zarwin.com

Beauvais, Darwin R.

Zarwin, Baum, DeVito, Kaplan, Schaer & Toddy, P.C.
1818 Market St.
13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 839-6032

mbeaver@thelegacylawgroup.com

Beaver, Mark

Legacy Law Group, LLC
644 Germantown Pike
Ste. 2-C
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5527

f.    (215) 832-5527

becker@blankrome.com

Becker, Samuel H.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 861-8310

f.    (215) 861-8618

Becker, Susan R.

United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut St.
Ste. 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106-4476
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5038

f.    (215) 683-5013

frances.beckley@phila.gov

Beckley, Frances Ruml

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
New York University School of Law
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8410

f.    (215) 864-9880

beckman@ballardspahr.com

Beckman, Barbara R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-3960

f.    (215) 665-3980

rbeckman@taxwarriors.com

Beckman, Ronald J.

Drucker & Scaccetti
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 654-1103

f.    (267) 654-1122

bednarski@bbs-law.com

Bednarski, Nicole E.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
960 Harvest Dr.
Bldg. B
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5128

f.    (215) 683-5162

jeri.behrman@phila.gov

Behrman, Jeri

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-3884

f.    (215) 496-0999

cbelefonte@smbb.com

Belefonte, Carmen P.

Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Pl.
1650 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-2500

f.    (215) 569-2220

jenniferbell@bellandbelllaw.com

Bell, Jennifer C.

Bell & Bell LLP
1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 1020
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory