Found 15234 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 569-5347

f.    (215) 832-5347

Aria@BlankRome.com

Aria, Zachary A.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-1990

f.    (215) 557-7590

Armbrister, Melissa

McGivney & Kluger
1650 Arch Street, 18th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 972-7985

f.    (215) 972-4155

barmon@saul.com

Armon, Bruce D.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-1299

f.    (215) 569-2741

Arner, Bryan V.

The Killino Firm, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 790-2400

f.    (215) 790-2409

Arno, Todd L.

Tierney Law Offices
100 South Broad St.
Ste. 1125
Philadelphia, PA 19110
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 568-3500

f.    (215) 568-3501

RArreola@messalaw.com

Arreola, Ramone

MESSA & ASSOCIATES, P.C.
123 S. 22nd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 765-6365

f.    (267) 765-6987

sarthur@philadefender.org

Arthur, Shereen N.

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 568-1088

f.    (215) 665-8471

lionel@artom-ginzburg.com

Artom-Ginzburg, Lionel C.


8 Penn Center, Suite 2200
1628 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 663-9016

f.    (215) 663-9019

jattiani@mbfamilylaw.com

Attiani, John P.

Blessing, Maribeth, Law Offices of, LLC
310 Huntingdon Pike
Rockledge, PA 19046
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5461

f.    (215) 683-5071

daniel.auerbach@phila.gov

Auerbach, Daniel

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Vanderbilt University School of Law

p.   (215) 925-3331

f.    (215) 454-2353

haugust@howardaugust.com

August, Howard J.

Legal Research for Lawyers
614 South 8th St. #322
Philadelphia, PA 19147-2002
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 979-1969

f.    (215) 689-0863

auten@duanemorris.com

Auten, Donald R.

Duane Morris LLP
30 S. 17th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4196
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 567-4200

f.    (215) 751-1660

waverona@aol.com

Averona, William E.


Two Penn Center Plaza
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8707

f.    (215) 864-9890

axelroth@ballardspahr.com

Axelroth, Lynn R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (302) 425-6438

Azar, Christine S.

Blank Rome LLP
Chase Manhattan Centre
1201 Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5715

f.    (215) 832-5715

bachman@blankrome.com

Bachman, Arthur

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 278-1518

f.    (610) 272-6976

cbadali@wglaw.com

Badali, Christian V.

Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby
One Montgomery Plaza
425 Swede St.
Norristown, PA 19401
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 597-4121

asbail@yahoo.com

Bailey, Amy


U.S. Department of Labor/OFCCP
Robert Nix Federal Bldg.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 968-3900

f.    (215) 504-2300

Bailey, Deborah M.

Stief, Gross, Sagoskin & Classetti, P.C.
547 East Washington Ave.
P.O. Box 274
Newtown, PA 18940-0274
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8123

f.    (215) 864-8999

bakboychuka@ballardspahr.com

Bak-Boychuk, Alexandra

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 279-8943

f.    (215) 236-4571

Ball, Jonathan F.

Ball, Jonathan F., Law Offices of
2046 Mount Vernon St.
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 292-6784

alexislbarbieri@gmail.com

Barbieri, Alexis Leslie


501 W. Mermaid Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19118
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Widener University School of Law

p.   (215) 864-8126

f.    (215) 864-8999

barboura@ballardspahr.com

Barbour, Aisha M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 886-6600

tbarnes@egbertbarnes.com

Barnes, Thomas J.

Egbert & Barnes, P.C.
1494 Old York Road
Suite 200
Abington, PA 19001
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8335

f.    (215) 864-9836

baron@ballardspahr.com

Baron, Robert R. Jr.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory