Found 28 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 864-8530

f.    (215) 864-9768

quaglia@ballardspahr.com

Quaglia, Raymond A.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (303) 292-2400

quail@ballardspahr.com

Quail, Beverly J.

Ballard Spahr, LLP
1225 17th St.
Ste. 2300
Denver, CO 80202-5596
Other County

p.   (215) 822-7575

mquigg@rgsglaw.com

Quigg, Matthew W.

Rubin, Glickman, Steinberg & Gifford, P.C.
2605 North Broad St.
P.O. Box 1277
Lansdale, PA 19446-0726
Montgomery County
CFE - Criminal - Felony
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-8720

f.    (215) 864-8999

quigleye@ballardspahr.com

Quigley, Eileen

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5430

f.    (215) 832-5430

Quinlan@BlankRome.com

Quinlan, James J.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 667-7511

f.    (610) 667-3440

margaret@LowenthalAbrams.com

Quinlan, Margaret E.

Lowenthal & Abrams, P.C.
Suite 500
555 City Line Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

rquinlan@cohenseglias.com

Quinlan, Rene D.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
United Plaza, 19th Floor
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (215) 731-0340

f.    (215) 233-0393

anthony@abquinnlaw.com

Quinn, Anthony B.

Quinn Law Office
200 South Broad St.
Suite 520 The Bellevue
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
ESA - Estate Planning and Administration - Estate Administration
Saint Louis University School of Law

p.   (215) 545-3338

f.    (215) 557-0087

www.BrianEQuinnDefense.com
BRIAN@BRIANQUINNLAW.COM

Quinn, Brian E.

Law Offices of Brian E. Quinn
1420 Walnut Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3204
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 449-5800

f.    (610) 449-9622

Quinn, Brian S.


222 S. Manoa Rd.
Havertown, PA 19083
Delaware County

p.   (610) 458-4984

cquinn@foxrothschild.com

Quinn, Charles N.

Fox Rothschild LLP
747 Constitution Drive, Suite 100
P.O. Box 673
Exton, PA 19341
Chester County
PAT - Intellectual Property
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 627-0303

f.    (215) 627-2551

fquinn@lavin-law.com

Quinn, Francis F.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 925-1091

f.    (888) 811-7144

jquinn@dmclaw.com

Quinn, Jeffrey H.

Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote, P.C.
1650 Arch Street
Suite 2110
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 851-8427

f.    (215) 851-8383

jquinn@eckertseamans.com

Quinn, John E.

Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 851-8427

f.    (215) 851-8383

jquinn@eckertseamans.com

Quinn, John E.

Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 575-2883

f.    (215) 575-0856

JPQuinn@MDWCG.com

Quinn, John P.

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 968-3900

f.    (215) 504-2300

Quinn, Karen M.

Stief, Gross, Sagoskin & Classetti, P.C.
3 Friends Lane
P.O. Box 274
Newtown, PA 18940-0274
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-0126

f.    (215) 557-7426

kquinn@sgtmlaw.com

Quinn, Kevin B.

Schubert, Gallagher, Tyler & Mulcahey, P.C.
121 South Broad St. 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107-4533
Philadelphia County
IBF - Insurance - Bad Faith Claims

p.   (215) 568-3190

f.    (215) 988-0208

Quinn, Kristin

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-0303

f.    (215) 627-2551

mquinn@lavin-law.com

Quinn, Michael J.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 632-8109

f.    (215) 632-8109

pmqenn@verizon.net

Quinn, Peter D.


5031 Arendell Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19114-4225
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 561-0877

f.    (215) 561-3557

www.dionsolomon.com/
squinn@dionsolomon.com

Quinn, Scott Anthony

Dion, Solomon & Shapiro, LLC
1801 Market St.
Ste. 606
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 360-3666

f.    (855) 766-3959

sean@quinnlawyers.com

Quinn, Sean

Quinn Law Group, LLC
1500 Market Street, #4000W
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (215) 972-8000

f.    (215) 972-8042

tquinn@colleran.com

Quinn, Teresa Colleran

Colleran Law Firm, The
One Commerce Square, Suite 1940
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 963-5775

f.    (877) 432-9652

wquinn@morganlewis.com

Quinn, William P. Jr.

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2921
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory