Found 666 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 750-7200

f.    (215) 750-9294

rpabisz@doriangoldstein.com

Pabisz, Renata T.

Dorian, Goldstein, Wisniewski & Orchinik, P.C.
Neshaminy Valley Commons
2410 Bristol Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
Bucks County
ESA - Estate Planning and Administration - Estate Administration

p.   (215) 563-3500

f.    (215) 563-5610

sjpace@dbmplaw.com

Pace, Samuel J. Jr.

Dugan, Brinkmann, Maginnis & Pace
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 563-4100

f.    (215) 563-4044

vpace@ddhs.com

Pace, Vincent T.

Dann, Dorfman, Herrell & Skillman
1601 Market St.
Ste. 2400
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2307
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 772-7492

f.    (215) 772-7620

spachman@mmwr.com

Pachman, Steven E.

Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP
123 South Broad St.
Avenue of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (973) 403-3133

f.    (973) 228-7852

spachman@bracheichler.com

Pachman, Stuart L.

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 859-3700

f.    (610) 859-0777

mpachtman@snip.net

Pachtman, Marc H.

Pachtman Law Offices
2211 Chichester Ave.
Ste. 201
Boothwyn, PA 19061
Delaware County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 257-6811

f.    (215) 257-5374

dpaci@grimlaw.com

Paci, Daniel J.

Grim, Biehn & Thatcher
101 South Sixth St.
P.O. Box 215
Perkasie, PA 18944
Bucks County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (610) 891-8806

f.    (610) 891-8807

www.mmdlawfirm.com
smp@mmdlawfirm.com

Pacillio, Steven M.

Musi, Malone & Daubenberger, LLP
21 West Third St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
CRM - Criminal
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (302) 552-5511

f.    (302) 426-9193

dpacitti@klehr.com

Pacitti, Domenic E.

Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP
919 Market St.
Ste. 1000
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

epackel@bakerlaw.com

Packel, Eric A.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (610) 565-4270

f.    (610) 565-8574

rpackel@voicenet.com

Packel, Richard S.


115 N. Monroe St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 686-4916

f.    (215) 686-9525

susan.packer@courts.phila.gov

Packer, Susan

Court of Common Pleas
Commerce Court Program
First Judicial District
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
New York University School of Law

p.   (856) 354-3078

f.    (856) 795-0574

kpackman@lawsgr.com

Packman, Kimberly A.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Other County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 665-6938

CPadilla@cozen.com

Padilla, Calli


1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Other County

p.   (215) 864-8529

padillam@ballardspahr.com

Padilla, Margaret Osborne

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 891-4261

f.    (610) 891-5495

paganog@co.delaware.pa.us

Pagano, George A. Hon.

Delaware County Court of Common Pleas
Delaware County Courthouse
201 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
Law School (Will appear on web only)
The University of Michigan Law School

p.   (215) 636-0160

gpagano@paganolaw.net

Pagano, Gregory J.


1315 Walnut Street
12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (856) 761-3400

paged@ballardspahr.com

Page, Donna D.

Ballard Spahr, LLP
210 Lake Drive East
Ste. 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1163
Other County

p.   (610) 239-8600

none@none.com

Page, Garrett D.

Page, Garret D., Law Offices of, P.C.
1250 Germantown Pike
Ste. 300
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 963-5668

f.    (877) 432-9652

jpagliaro@morganlewis.com

Pagliaro, James D.

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2921
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 337-2087

f.    (610) 337-2575

rpaglione@mcda-law.com

Paglione, Roberto K.

McDonnell & Associates, P.C.
860 1st Ave.
Ste. 5B
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 341-1075

f.    (610) 341-1099

spahides@mkbattorneys.com

Pahides, Stephan K.

McCausland Keen & Buckman
Radnor Court, Suite 160
259 North Radnor-Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087-5257
Delaware County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 979-1853

f.    (215) 689-3640

rapaikoff@duanemorris.com

Paikoff, Richard A.

Duane Morris LLP
30 S. 17th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4196
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 683-5116

f.    (215) 683-5097

jessica.paine@phila.gov

Paine, Jessica

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 337-3880

f.    (610) 337-4614

Painter, George M. III

Painter LTD
1217 Hagys Ford Rd.
Narberth, PA 19072-1103
Montgomery County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2021 The Legal Directory