Found 841 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 569-2800

f.    (267) 765-0348

mkass@zarwin.com

Kaas, Michelle S.

Zarwin, Baum, DeVito, Kaplan, Schaer & Toddy, P.C.
1818 Market Street
13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3638
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 981-4309

f.    (215) 981-4750

kabnickl@pepperlaw.com

Kabnick, Lisa D.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 851-8194

f.    (215) 851-1420

lkabnick@reedsmith.com

Kabnick, Lisa D.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (215) 564-5190

kkachline@swartzcampbell.com

Kachline, Kristopher


Two Liberty Place
50 S 16th St 28th Fl
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 265-7800

f.    (610) 265-1204

akachurak@mannionprior.com

Kachurak, Adam C.

Mannion Prior, LLP
840 First Avenue
Suite 100
King of Prussia, PA 19406-4063
Montgomery County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (267) 675-3009

f.    (267) 675-3036

pkaczyns@travelers.com

Kaczynski, Paola F.

William J. Ferren & Associates
P.O. Box 2903
Hartford, CT 06104-2903
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 854-6422

f.    (215) 569-0216

drkadash@aol.com

Kadash, Diana R.


Two Penn Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 231-7100

f.    (215) 231-7101

ejk@maronmarvel.com

Kadish, Eric J.

Maron Marvel Bradley Anderson & Tardy LLC
Maron Marvel Bradley Anderson & Tardy LLC
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 231-9844

f.    (215) 864-7875

jason@kadish.lawyer

Kadish, Jason Christopher

Law Office of Jason C. Kadish
Two Penn Center, Suite 1723
1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 981-4260

f.    (215) 981-4750

kadlecj@pepperlaw.com

Kadlec, Joseph F.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 241-9900

f.    (215) 241-9904

carole@kafrissen.com

Kafrissen, Carole F.

Kafrissen, Samuel F., Law Offices of, P.C.
1800 JFK Blvd.
Suite 1402
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 241-9900

f.    (215) 241-9904

sam@kafrissen.com

Kafrissen, Samuel F.

Kafrissen, Samuel F., Law Offices of, P.C.
1800 JFK Blvd.
Suite 1402
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 575-7354

f.    (215) 575-7200

jkagan@dilworthlaw.com

Kagan, Jay E.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 875-4629

f.    (215) 875-4604

pkahana@bm.net

Kahana, Peter R.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 953-2724

f.    (215) 355-0940

kahhane@dial-law.com

Kahhan, Ellen

Rovner, Allen, Rovner, Zimmerman & Nash
175 Bustleton Pike
Feasterville, PA 19053-6456
Bucks County
GP - General Practice

p.   (267) 765-6656

Kahn, Beth

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 864-8219

f.    (215) 864-9750

kahn@ballardspahr.com

Kahn, Geoffrey A.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 931-5887

f.    (215) 922-1772

jkahn@margolisedelstein.com

Kahn, James R.

Margolis Edelstein
The Curtis Center
170 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3337
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 277-6633

f.    (610) 862-3715

jkahn@jskesq.com

Kahn, Jeffrey S.


P.O Box 142
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19422-0142
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 567-2030

f.    (215) 567-0588

ejkaier@thlex.com

Kaier, Edward J.

Teeters Harvey Marrone & Kaier LLP
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2968
Philadelphia County
WIL - Estate Planning and Administration - Wills

p.   (215) 925-4400

f.    (215) 925-5365

dkairys@vm.temple.edu

Kairys, David

Kairys, Rudovsky, Messing & Feinberg, LLP
718 Arch Street
Suite 501S
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 546-2665

f.    (215) 546-6828

Kaiserman, Ronald L.


201 S. 18th St.
Ste. 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 864-8265

f.    (215) 864-8999

Kakkara@ballardspahr.com

Kakkar, Amit

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5185

f.    (215) 683-5175

sara.beth.kalb@phila.gov

Kalb, Sara Beth

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 692-0155

f.    (610) 692-0255

craig@kalemjianlaw.com

Kalemjian, E. Craig

E. Craig Kalemjian P.C.
The Barclay
535 North Church St.
West Chester, PA 19380
Chester County
FAM - Family Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory