Found 75 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 569-4890

f.    (215) 568-6603

miaconelli@klehr.com

Iaconelli, Michael A.

Klehr, Harrison, Harvey, Branzburg LLP
1835 Market Street
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 320-6016

f.    (215) 754-5174

CAI@Pietragallo.com

Iacono, Christopher A.

Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP
1818 Market Street
Suite 3402
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Widener University School of Law

p.   (215) 557-5660

fiaco@allstate.com

Iacovangelo, Francesca

1601 Cherry Street
Suite 1210
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 981-4996

f.    (215) 981-4750

iacovinon@pepperlaw.com

Iacovino, Nathan M.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (215) 426-2600

f.    (215) 423-4947

Iannarelli, Gregory V.

Philadelphia Regional Port Authority
3460 N. Delaware Ave.
2nd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19134
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 565-4833

f.    (610) 892-6991

Iannello, Vincent G. Jr.


110 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 661-0400

f.    (215) 661-0315

jiannozzi@hrmml.com

Iannozzi, John J.

Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin
375 Morris Road
P.O. Box 1479
Lansdale, PA 19446-0773
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

riannozzi@dbyd.com

Iannozzi, Robert J.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Pkwy.
Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 891-4100

Iannucci, David Michael

Delaware County Public Defender's Office
313 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 569-5543

f.    (215) 832-5543

Iannucci@BlankRome.com

Iannucci, Michael A.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 772-7686

f.    (215) 772-7620

kibach@mmwr.com

Ibach, Karen M.

Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP
123 South Broad St.
Avenue of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 977-8200

f.    (215) 977-9663

lesley@pozzuolo.com

Ibanez, Lesley M.

Pozzuolo Rodden, P.C.
The Bye-Benson House
2033 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4403
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

Alphonso.Ibrahim@LibertyMutual.com

Ibrahim, Alphonso H.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 345-5280

f.    (215) 345-5321

Ibrahim, Dean W.

Ibrahim & McKillop, P.C.
71 South Main St.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County

p.   (215) 568-1943

f.    (610) 456-2727

Ibrahim, Jeremy H.G

Gonzalez Ibrahim, Jeremy H., Law Office of
1631 Baltimore Pike
P.O. Box 1025
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Chester County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 362-2478

f.    (215) 362-9027

www.good-lawyer.com
MBI@good-lawyer.com

Ibrahim, Marcia Binder

Marcia Binder Ibrahim
222 South Broad Street
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
MM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (215) 283-1177

f.    (215) 283-1188

IbrahimS@StutmanLaw.com

Ibrahim, Sherief

Stutman Law
500 Office Center Drive
Suite 301
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Montgomery County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (215) 861-8687

f.    (215) 861-8618

Ignall, David J.

United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut St.
Ste. 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 864-8678

f.    (215) 864-8999

igoew@ballardspahr.com

Igoe, William B.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 851-6704

f.    (215) 851-6710

emi@harkinscunningham.com

Illoway, Eleanor Morris

Harkins Cunningham LLP
2800 One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7042
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 575-7189

f.    (215) 575-7200

bilsen@dilworthlaw.com

Ilsen, Barbara T.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking
Duke University School of Law

p.   (610) 658-1900

f.    (610) 658-0668

simbesi@silverandsilver.com

Imbesi, Stephanie


42 W Lancaster Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County
SSD - Social Security - SSDI

p.   (215) 446-6209

f.    (215) 446-6306

simbriglia@gibbonslaw.com

Imbriglia, Stephen J.

Gibbons P.C.
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th Street, Suite 1210
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2769
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 256-6209

f.    (215) 256-6405

simms@netcarrier.com

Imms, Stephen P. Jr.


396 Main St.
Harleysville, PA 19438
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 817-4430

f.    (215) 233-4874

rimperatore@hotmail.com

Imperatore, Richard M.


8329 Flourtown Ave.
Wyndmoor, PA 19038
Montgomery County
RE - Real Property
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory