Found 721 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 988-3349

f.    (215) 988-2757

austin.faberman@dbr.com

Faberman, Austin S.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property

p.   (610) 279-4300

f.    (610) 279-2692

efabick@sbwsf.com

Fabick, Edward

Solomon, Berschler, Schatz & Monaghan P.C.
522 Swede St.
Norristown, PA 19401
Montgomery County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 864-8246

f.    (215) 864-8999

fabiusm@ballardspahr.com

Fabius, Michael D.M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 627-8200

f.    (215) 928-0215

djjf4law@aol.com

Facciolo, David J. J.

Minster & Facciolo, LLC
521 South 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Philadelphia County
GP - General Practice

p.   (302) 777-2201

f.    (302) 777-2097

Facciolo, David J. J.

Minster & Facciolo, LLC
521 West St.
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
GP - General Practice

p.   (484) 318-7979

f.    (484) 318-7979

efackenthal@aol.com

Fackenthal, Edward

The Law Office of Edward Fackenthal
1945 Swedesford Road
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 923-0554

f.    (215) 923-0554

Factor, Marvin W.


1013 Clinton St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 241-8896

f.    (215) 241-8844

lfaden@lawsgr.com

Faden, Lisa G.

Spector Gadon & Rosen, P.C.
Seven Penn Center
1635 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (215) 981-4640

f.    (215) 689-4626

faderh@pepperlaw.com

Fader, Henry C.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (610) 642-8204

f.    (610) 642-8204

dw525@aol.com

Fagan, Stanley L.


248 Hathaway Lane
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Montgomery County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 981-4296

f.    (215) 981-4750

faheys@pepperlaw.com

Fahey, Sean P.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (610) 940-4196

f.    (610) 940-6042

kfahrner@htts.com

Fahrner, Karen

Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, PC
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (610) 642-1200

f.    (610) 642-2800

FAIGENBAUM.COM
bernard@faigenbaum.com

Faigenbaum, Bernard D.

Bernard D. Faigenbaum, Attorney at Law
7 E. Lancaster Ave.
Ste. 210
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County
American University, Washington College of Law
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (215) 567-2010

f.    (215) 751-1142

mlfaigus@crbcp.com

Faigus, Martin L.

Caesar, Rivise, Bernstein, Cohen & Pokotilow, Ltd.
Seven Penn Center
1635 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2212
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 686-8901

f.    () -

Fair, Jeffrey

Philadelphia District Attorney's Office
Three South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3499
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 568-5116

f.    (215) 568-2077

kfair@naulty.com

Fair, Kenneth S.

Naulty, Scaricamazza & McDevitt, LLC
Suite 750
One Penn Center
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 997-1000

f.    (215) 997-1777

steve@fairlielaw.net

Fairlie, Steven F.

Fairlie & Lippy, P.C.
1501 Lower State Road, Ste. 304
North Wales, PA 19454
Montgomery County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 686-8070

f.    () -

Fairman, Gail

Philadelphia District Attorney's Office
Three South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3499
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 940-9450

f.    (215) 940-2858

alfred@gfesquire.com

Falcione, Alfred J.

Grady & Falcione, LLP
1500 Sansom St.
2nd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 981-4659

f.    (215) 981-4750

falcoj@pepperlaw.com

Falco, John P.

Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (610) 891-2797

f.    (610) 891-8421

Falcone, Craig A.

Sacchetta & Falcone
308 East Second St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County

p.   (610) 251-5752

f.    (610) 722-3270

dfalcone@saul.com

Falcone, David J.

Saul Ewing LLP
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive
Suite 200
Wayne, PA 19087-5569
Chester County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 575-2715

f.    (215) 575-0856

LAFalcone@mdwcg.com

Falcone, Laurianne A.

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 575-2842

f.    (215) 575-0856

NMFalgoust@MDWCG.com

Falgoust, Nicole M.

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 575-4200

f.    (215) 563-2583

efalk@rawle.com

Falk, Eric K.

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Building
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory