Found 1295 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 665-3312

baakman@bbs-law.com

Baakman, Justine

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St. 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 963-5169

f.    (877) 432-9652

ebabb@morganlewis.com

Babb, Frances Emmeline

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2921
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 351-1933

f.    (215) 627-2551

cbabcock@lavin-law.com

Babcock, Charles W.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 972-2802

f.    (215) 564-4385

kbabula@wlbdeflaw.com

Babula, Keith D.

Wilbraham, Lawler & Buba
1818 Market St.
Ste. 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3631
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (610) 308-3432

f.    (610) 429-8281

s_bacastow@comcast.net

Bacastow, Susan S.


544 Georgia Ln.
West Chester, PA 19380
Chester County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 851-8466

f.    (215) 851-8383

mbach@eckertseamans.com

Bach, Mitchell L.

Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 851-8466

f.    (215) 851-8383

mbach@eckertseamans.com

Bach, Mitchell L.

Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 569-5715

f.    (215) 832-5715

bachman@blankrome.com

Bachman, Arthur

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 765-6513

Bachmann, William A.

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 893-8749

f.    (215) 893-8719

ebachove@finemanlawfirm.com

Bachove, Evan R.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
BNY Mellon Center
1735 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
University of Miami School of Law

p.   (215) 627-6900

f.    (215) 627-2665

joshua.bachrach@wilsonelser.com

Bachrach, Joshua

Wilson, Elser, Moskowitz, Edelman & Dicker LLP
The Curtis Center
Suite 1130 East
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 963-0600

f.    (215) 963-0838

dbacine@barrack.com

Bacine, Daniel E.

Barrack, Rodos & Bacine
3300 Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Law School (Will appear on web only)
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 690-3803

f.    (215) 635-7212

rabacine@fsalaw.com

Bacine, Robert A.

Friedman, Schuman, Applebaum, Nemeroff & Kilkenny, P.C.
101 Greenwood Ave.
5th Fl.
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Montgomery County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 864-7797

jabber@backstromlaw.com

Backstrom, James A.

James A. Backstrom, Counsellor at Law
1515 Market Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1932
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (610) 278-1518

f.    (610) 272-6976

cbadali@wglaw.com

Badali, Christian V.

Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby
One Montgomery Plaza
425 Swede St.
Norristown, PA 19401
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 275-7990

f.    (610) 275-2866

pbadame@foxandfoxlaw.com

Badame, Paul S.

Fox & Fox
One Montgomery Plaza
Airy & Swede Streets
Norristown, PA 19401
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 362-2632

f.    (484) 362-2630

hbadami@rccblaw.com

Badami, Heather


101 West Elm Street
Suite 220
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 397-7974

sbadami@foxrothschild.com

Badami, Scott M.

Fox Rothschild LLP
10 Sentry Parkway, Suite 200
P.O. Box 3001
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 627-6085

Bader, Frederick C.


12 Appletree Ct.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-1000

f.    (215) 790-0604

www.lawbsd.com
gjbadey@lawbsd.com

Badey, George J.

Badey, Sloan & DiGenova
2200 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 736-2521

f.    (215) 736-3647

rab@curtinheefner.com

Badman, Robert A.

Curtin & Heefner LLP
250 North Pennsylvania Ave.
P.O. Box 217
Morrisville, PA 19067
Bucks County
CVR - Civil Rights

p.   (215) 575-2984

f.    (215) 496-0999

bbaer@smbb.com

Baer, Benjamin J.


1650 Market Street
52nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (610) 941-2657

f.    (610) 684-2036

skbaer@kaplaw.com

Baer, Simi Kaplin

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
RE - Real Property

p.   (610) 933-9444

f.    (610) 933-3616

baer@baerlaw.net

Baer, Stephen I.

Baer Romain, LLP
1288 Valley Forge Rd.
Ste. 63
Valley Forge, PA 19482-0952
Chester County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (610) 828-2181

f.    (610) 828-3469

cjb@snip.net

Baffa, Cheryl J.

Baffa, Cheryl J., Law Offices
8 Tower Bridge
Ste. 400
Conshohocken, PA 19428-2083
Montgomery County
WRK - Workers' Compensation
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory