Found 8 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 546-9090

f.    (215) 564-4190

yaffer@gyglaw.com

Yaffe, Roy

Gould Yaffe & Golden
1818 Market St.
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3638
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center
No Concentration

p.   (610) 891-0668

f.    (610) 891-0655

robert@yarbroughlaw.com

Yarbrough, Robert J.

Law Offices of Robert J. Yarbrough
201 North Jackson St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
PAT - Intellectual Property
University of Kentucky College of Law

p.   (610) 275-0700

byurchyk@highswartz.com

Yurchyk, Brittany

High Swartz LLP
40 East Airy Street
Norristown, OR 19401
Montgomery County
Pepperdine University School of Law
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (215) 864-7049

yaneza@whiteandwilliams.com

Yanez, Adrianna

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (856) 667-7570

f.    (856) 667-7573

www.njemploymentrights.com
ryaskin@njemploymentrights.com

Yaskin, Richard E.

Law Offices of Richard E. Yaskin, P.C.
1040 Kings Highway N.,
Suite 302
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Other County
EME - Employment Law - Employee
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 864-6317

yelinf@whiteandwilliams.com

Yelin, Felix S.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 750-9500

ileneyoung@ileneyoung.com

Young, Ilene

Ilene Young Law Offices
172 Middletown Boulevard
Suite 204
Langhorne, PA 19047
Bucks County
DSL - Disabilities Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5173

f.    (215) 683-5175

dennis.yuen@phila.gov

Yuen, Dennis

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory