Found 64 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (484) 430-2314

f.    (484) 430-5711

nwitkes@mankogold.com

Witkes, Neil S.

Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP
401 City Avenue, Ste. 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
Boston University School of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (610) 751-1249

jwo@stevenslee.com

Wolfson, Joseph E.

Stevens & Lee
1818 Market Street
29th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 575-7286

f.    (215) 575-7200

twyatt@dilworthlaw.com

Wyatt, Thomas S.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of California, Berkeley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-6815

wayc@whiteandwilliams.com

Way, Ciaran B.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
University of Dayton School of Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

andrew.watto@bipc.com

Watto, Andrew P.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5144

f.    (215) 683-5162

james.wise@phila.gov

Wise, James

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 564-4400

f.    (215) 564-4585

bwieand@ginsburg-law.com

Wieand, Brent Allen

Ginsburg & Associates
2112 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Emory University School of Law
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

reg.weatherly@bipc.com

Weatherly, Reginald J.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law

p.   (484) 351-0500

f.    (484) 351-0501

fred.weinberg@fredweinbergandassociates.com

Weinberg, Frederic I.

The Law Offices of Frederic I. Weinberg & Associates, P.C.
375 E. Elm Street
Ste. 210
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
COL - Business - Collections
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 864-6600

f.    (215) 864-6610

lwoehrle@bodellbove.com

Woehrle, Lawrence R.

Bodell Bove LLC
1845 Walnut Street
Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 981-3773

f.    (267) 765-6481

rweishaupt@clsphila.org

Weishaupt, Paul Richard

Community Legal Services
1424 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School

p.   (215) 575-7295

f.    (215) 575-7200

jwolson@dilworthlaw.com

Wolson, Joshua D.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-7068

f.    (215) 575-7200

rwood@dilworthlaw.com

Wood, Roger F.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
No Concentration

p.   (215) 469-1799

lawfirmusa@aol.com

White, John J.

Law Offices of John J. White, III
45 North Union Avenue
Box 401
Lansdowne, PA 19050
Delaware County
ELD - Estate Planning and Administration - Elder Law
Loyola University School of Law, New Orleans

p.   (215) 278-2430

swajert@shb.com

Wajert, Mr. Sean P.

Shook Hardy & Bacon
2001 Market St
Two Commerce Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 587-6636

f.    (215) 320-4707

jwallack@postschell.com

Wallack, Jeffrey P.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 567-3322

f.    (215) 864-9292

swarshawer@venzie.com

Warshawer, Sam L. Jr.

Venzie, Phillips & Warshawer
2032 Chancellor St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (302) 571-8867

f.    (302) 571-8875

tweaver@dilworthlaw.com

Weaver, Thaddeus J.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
704 King St., Suite 500
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (610) 902-3055

jweiss@longviewlp.com

Weiss, James Alfred

1055 Westlakes Drive
Suite 170
Berwyn, PA 19312
Chester County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (610) 688-0807

f.    (610) 687-6828

brucewilson224@comcast.net

Wilson, Bruce B.


224 Chamounix Rd.
St. Davids, PA 19087-3606
Philadelphia County
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (610) 690-0801

f.    (610) 690-0880

mweisberg@weisberglawoffices.com

Weisberg, Matthew B.

Weisberg Law
7 S. Morton Ave.
Morton, PA 19070-1707
Delaware County
ITR - Negligence/Personal Injury - Intentional Torts
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (215) 575-7136

f.    (215) 575-7200

mweis@dilworthlaw.com

Weis, Martin J.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (412) 391-9890

f.    (412) 391-9685

nwilliams@wbklegal.com

Williams, Nicole Wingard

Weiss Burkardt Kramer
445 Fort Pitt Blvd.
Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Other County
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

f.    (610) 696-6668

swithers@lambmcerlane.com

Withers, Scot R.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 East Market St.
P.O. Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (610) 323-7436

f.    (610) 970-1595

lwolf@wolfbaldwin.com

Wolf, Levi S.

Wolf, Baldwin & Associates, P.C.
800 E. High St.
P.O. Box 444
Pottstown, PA 19464-0444
Montgomery County
University of Pittsburgh School of Law
WRK - Workers' Compensation
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory