Found 179 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 683-5251

f.    (215) 683-5069

stacie.spiegel@phila.gov

Spiegel, Stacie

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
University of Arizona College of Law

p.   (215) 988-0100

f.    (215) 988-0193

bshemtob@sobollaw.com

Shemtob, Brandon S

Sobol & Sobol, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street
23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (215) 564-6000

f.    (215) 564-6002

sasso@lechtersasso.com

Sasso, Ernest

Lechter & Sasso, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street, 25th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4725
Philadelphia County
Brooklyn Law School
BIB - Business - International

p.   (215) 864-6266

stevenl@whiteandwilliams.com

Steven, Laura A.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Brooklyn Law School
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (610) 205-6040

f.    (610) 371-7919

phs@stevenslee.com

Schieber, Paul H.

Stevens & Lee
620 Freedom Business Center
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
The Catholic University of America School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

david.schumacher@bipc.com

Schumacher, David A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
The Catholic University of America School of Law

p.   (610) 407-0700

f.    (610) 407-0701

tsouthard@ratnerprestia.com

Southard, Thomas G.

RatnerPrestia
1250 I Street NW
10th Floor, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20005
Other County
PAT - Intellectual Property
The Catholic University of America School of Law

p.   (215) 918-3554

esigety@foxrothschild.com

Sigety, Elizabeth D.

Fox Rothschild LLP
Stone Manor Corporate Ctr.
2700 Kelly Road, Suite 300
Warrington, PA 18976
Bucks County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (215) 260-9590

f.    (215) 732-0124

will@spadelaw.com

Spade, William

Law Office of William Spade
1525 Locust Street
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

richard.simins@bipc.com

Simins, Richard M.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 988-0100

f.    (215) 988-0193

dsobol@sobollaw.com

Sobol, Daniel Jonathan

Sobol & Sobol, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street
23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (215) 683-5434

f.    (215) 683-5397

aaron.shotland@phila.gov

Shotland, Aaron

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Phila, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CVR - Civil Rights
University of Connecticut School of Law

p.   (215) 227-2400

f.    (215) 227-2435

Schultz, Jennifer

Community Legal Services, Inc.
1410 W. Erie Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Philadelphia County
Cornell Law School
RE - Real Property

p.   (267) 872-5779

swirsky@comcast.net

Swirsky, Mark V.


2323 Race St
Unit820
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1081
Philadelphia County
The University of the District of Columbia School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

zsanders@cohenseglias.com

Sanders, Zachary D.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Phildelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (610) 642-8500

f.    (610) 649-3633

stephaniesaunders@chimicles.com

Saunders, Stephanie E.


361 W. Lancaster Avenue
Haverford, PA 19041
Montgomery County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law

p.   (484) 430-2347

f.    (484) 430-5711

dsilva@mankogold.com

Silva, Diana

Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP
401 City Avenue, Ste. 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

jsine@cohenseglias.com

Sine, Joseph L.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (215) 988-0100

f.    (215) 988-0193

www.sobollaw.com
msobol@sobollaw.com

Sobol, Martin Joseph

Sobol & Sobol, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street
23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (215) 575-4200

f.    (215) 563-2583

gmspates@rawle.com

Spates, G. Michael

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut Street, 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (610) 205-6065

f.    (610) 371-7983

ses@stevenslee.com

Speece, Steven E.

Stevens & Lee
620 Freedom Business Center
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
Duquesne University School of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 575-7284

f.    (215) 575-7200

jsilverman@dilworthlaw.com

Silverman, Jesse N.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Emory University School of Law

p.   (215) 625-0350

f.    (215) 525-4446

stan.sinowitz@yahoo.com

Sinowitz, Stanley J.


2019 Walnut Street, Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Fordham University School of Law
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (215) 685-6135

f.    (215) 685-4915

scott.schwarz@phila.gov

Schwarz, Scott

City of Philadelphia Law Department
ARAMARK Building
1101 Market Street, 5th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

samantha.southall@bipc.com

Southall, Samantha L.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
The George Washington University Law School
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory