Found 76 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 732-0460

f.    (215) 563-7587

latourlaw@gmail.com

LaTour, Pierre

Scarpello & LaTour, P.C.
121 SOUTH BROAD STREET
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
CRM - Criminal

p.   (267) 393-4173

f.    (866) 298-8439

ywlesq@gmail.com

Lee, Yung W.

Law Office of Yung Wan Lee
2009 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 665-9600

f.    (215) 207-2402

jlacheen@gmail.com

Lacheen, Jerome H.

Lacheen & Lacheen
1518 Walnut Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff
University of Baltimore School of Law

Licausi, Rachel E.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 575-4379

f.    (215) 563-2583

dlyons@rawle.com

Lyons, Daniel S.

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St., 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty
The Catholic University of America School of Law

p.   (215) 925-0705

f.    (215) 925-5105

jlandau@bls-immigration.com

Landau, Jon

Baumann, Landau & Simon
Penn Mutual Towers, Ste. 1340
510 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
Cornell Law School
MM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

dlevine@astorweiss.com

Levine, Daniel R.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

Lex, Sandra J.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (856) 3382-2202

sandra.lex@flastergreenberg.com

Lex, Sandra J.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
1810 Chapel Ave West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 864-6801

luczakp@whiteandwilliams.com

Luczak, Patricia L.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 575-4200

f.    (215) 563-2583

cloeffler@rawle.com

Loeffler, Catherine Spafford

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut Street, 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

jlandesman@cohenseglias.com

Landesman, Jonathan

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer
Fordham University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

jill.lashay@bipc.com

Lashay, Jill M.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (267) 664-3857

eluciw@comcast.net

Luciw, Eugene A.

Law Office of Eugene A. Luciw, JD
1007 Sawmill Way
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
Georgetown University Law Center
No Concentration

p.   (610) 565-4191

f.    (610) 565-4174

jefflewinatty@aol.com

Lewin, Jeff L.


15 East Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
ELD - Estate Planning and Administration - Elder Law
Harvard Law School

p.   (215) 979-3878

f.    (215) 988-4328

jlytle@mccarter.com

Lytle, Joann M.

McCarter & English, LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 575-4271

f.    (215) 563-2583

blowenberg@rawle.com

Lowenberg, Brian

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St., 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law
University of Houston Law Center

p.   (215) 245-8440

f.    (215) 245-8470

www.stanlackslaw.com
lackslaw@comcast.net

Lacks, Stanton M.

Lacks and Associates
Glenview Corporate Center
3220 Tillman Drive, Suite 114
Bensalem, PA 19020
Bucks County
CRM - Criminal
New York University School of Law

p.   (215) 569-5563

jlander@blankrome.com

Lander, Jonathan H.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
New York University School of Law

p.   (215) 575-7044

f.    (215) 575-7200

jlatourette@dilworthlaw.com

Latourette, John R.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
New York University School of Law

p.   (215) 731-9700

f.    (215) 734-2290

attylawler@yahoo.com

Lawler, Lilia E. LL.M.

Lilia E. Lawler, Attorney At Law
1599 Delancey St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FLD - Family Law - Divorce
New York University School of Law

p.   (267) 675-4677

f.    (267) 675-4601

stephen.loney@hoganlovells.com

Loney, Stephen A.

Hogan Lovells US LLP
1835 Market St.
29th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
New York University School of Law

p.   (610) 205-6341

jala@stevenslee.com

Laflamme, Joseph A.

Stevens & Lee
620 Freedom Business Center, Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 928-0859

f.    (215) 928-0215

lauredalaw@verizon.net

Laureda, Juan J.

Laureda & Associates, LLC
521 South 2nd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147-2417
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 575-7074

f.    (215) 575-7200

slehrer@dilworthlaw.com

Lehrer, Samuel M.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
University of Pennsylvania Law School
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory