Found 113 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 575-4200

f.    (215) 563-2583

dko@rawle.com

Ko, Daniel H.

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St., 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (610) 660-6110

f.    (610) 660-6166

dkarasko@zllaw.us.com

Karasko, David J.

Zateeny Loftus, LLP
Two Bala Plaza
Ste. 604
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
Boston University School of Law
NFP - Business - Not-for-Profit Organizations

p.   (215) 683-5143

f.    (215) 683-5162

kathleen.kim@phila.gov

Kim, Kathleen

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
FAM - Family Law

p.   (484) 430-2359

f.    (484) 430-5711

tkantorczyk@mankogold.com

Kantorczyk, Todd D.

Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP
401 City Avenue, Ste. 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
ENV - Environment Law
University of California, Los Angeles School of Law

p.   (215) 231-9844

f.    (215) 864-7875

jason@kadish.lawyer

Kadish, Jason Christopher

Law Office of Jason C. Kadish
Two Penn Center, Suite 1723
1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 861-8562

f.    (215) 861-8618

joekhan@law.upenn.edu

Khan, Joseph J.

United States Attorney's Office Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut St.
Ste. 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106-4476
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal
University of Chicago Law School

Kelley, Joanne

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law

Kelley, Joanne

1810 Chapel Ave West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5133

f.    (215) 683-5162

cynthia.keller@phila.gov

Keller, Cynthia N.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law
University of Dayton School of Law

p.   (215) 575-2874

f.    (215) 575-0856

SAKleinman@mdwcg.com

Kleinman, Sarah A.

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (215) 569-4000

f.    (215) 569-2222

nkitrosser@brbs.com

Kitrosser, Neil B.

Brookman, Rosenberg, Brown & Sandler
One Penn Square West
30 South 15th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Elon University School of Law
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 864-7053

kampfw@whiteandwilliams.com

Kampf, Warren E.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Emory University School of Law
INC - Insurance - Construction

p.   (215) 683-5256

f.    (215) 683-5346

melissa.knight@phila.gov

Knight, Melissa

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Faulkner University, Thomas Goode Jones School of Law
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-6319

koche@whiteandwilliams.com

Koch, Edward M.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Florida State University College of Law
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 569-5381

sgkaplan@blankrome.com

Kaplan, Stephanie Gantman

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 658-1890

f.    (888) 649-7733

akatz@belleskatz.com

Katz, Andrew B.

Belles Katz LLC
721 Dresher Road, Suite 1100
Horsham, PA 190444
Montgomery County
PAT - Intellectual Property
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 683-5082

f.    (215) 683-5099

christian.kerstetter@phila.gov

Kerstetter, Christian

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 972-1411

f.    (215) 701-4549

www.hbklein.com
klein@hbklein.com

Klein, Howard Bruce

Law Offices of Howard Bruce Klein, P.C.
1700 Market St.
Ste. 3025
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRF - Criminal - Federal
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 864-7059

kufflerj@whiteandwilliams.com

Kuffler, Joseph M.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center
INS - Insurance

p.   (302) 295-2035

f.    (215) 701-2209

bklayman@cozen.com

Klayman, Barry M.

Cozen O'Connor
1201 N. Market Street
Suite 1001
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
Harvard Law School
No Concentration

p.   (215) 751-1946

f.    (610) 371-7975

kdk@stevenslee.com

Kleinman, Kenneth D.

Stevens & Lee
1818 Market St.
29th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer
Harvard Law School

p.   (215) 283-1177

f.    (215) 283-1188

KarolyB@StutmanLaw.com

Karoly, Brittany W.

Stutman Law
500 Office Center Drive
Suite 301
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Montgomery County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty
Louis D. Brandeis School of Law

p.   (215) 731-1400

f.    (215) 701-4154

linda@lindakernslaw.com

Kerns, Linda A.

Law Offices of Linda A. Kerns, LLC
Suite 200
1420 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law
Loyola University School of Law, Chicago

p.   (215) 575-4253

f.    (215) 563-2583

mkaufman@rawle.com

Kaufman, Melissa K.

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut Street, 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant
Northeastern University School of Law

p.   (215) 790-8800

f.    (877) 790-1421

mklaw@bkwfamily.com

Klaw, Margaret

Berner Klaw & Watson LLP
1528 Walnut Street
Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FLD - Family Law - Divorce
Northeastern University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory