Found 27 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 790-8800

f.    (877) 790-1421

ajohnson@bkwfamily.com

Johnson, Ashley L.

Berner Klaw & Watson LLP
Berner Klaw & Watson LLP
1528 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 864-6341

johnstonw@whiteandwilliams.com

Johnston, William

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Fordham University School of Law
RE - Real Property

p.   (610) 621-2553

f.    (610) 590-2252

msjackson79@verizon.net

Jackson, Michael S.

Michael S. Jackson, Attorney at Law, LLC
252 E. Market Street
PMB 383
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
Harvard Law School

p.   (215) 575-7090

f.    (215) 575-7200

jjacovini@dilworthlaw.com

Jacovini, Joseph H.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
No Concentration

p.   (215) 732-1265

f.    (215) 893-0255

crjlaw@yahoo.com

Johnson, C. Reginald

Law Office of C. Reginald Johnson
1420 Walnut Street
Suite 911
Philadelphia, PA 19102-4009
Philadelphia County
GP - General Practice
Harvard Law School

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

landon.jones@bipc.com

Jones, Landon Y.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
The University of Michigan Law School

p.   (215) 751-9192

f.    (215) 751-9277

kjohnston@lucascavalier.com

Johnston, Keith E.

Lucas and Cavalier, LLC
1500 Walnut St.
Ste. 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (610) 458-4400

f.    (610) 458-4441

jonathan@rrhc.com

Jordan, Jonathan A.

Riley Riper Hollin & Colagreco
PO Box 1265
717 Constitution Drive
Exton, PA 19341
Chester County
Pepperdine University School of Law
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (215) 864-6322

jaegere@whiteandwilliams.com

Jaeger, Edward A. Jr.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (215) 963-9520

f.    (215) 963-9620

dfjohnson@earpcohn.com

Johnson, Douglas F.

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 So. Broad St.
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 567-2300

f.    (215) 567-1004

pljohnston@pljohnstonlaw.com

Johnston, Peter L.

Law Offices of Peter L. Johnston, L.L.C.
2033 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
GP - General Practice
Seton Hall University School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

jjakob@cohenseglias.com

Jakob, Jeffrey E.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5025

f.    (215) 683-5069

katharine.janoski@phila.gov

Janoski, Katharine

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-7042

jervism@whiteandwilliams.com

Jervis, Michael

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INC - Insurance - Construction
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5090

f.    (215) 683-5162

michael.joyce@phila.gov

Joyce, Michael

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

Jaffe, Richard A.

Law Offices of Richard A. Jaffe, LLC
Two Penn Center, Suite 1922
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Tulane University School of Law
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (610) 527-9100 

f.    (610) 527-6549

mhj@fromholdjaffe.com

Jaffe, Marc H.

Fromhold Jaffe & Adams
Villanova Center - Suite 220
789 East Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085
Delaware County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 672-7660

f.    (215) 672-5192

rmjohnatty@msn.com

John, Robert McClintock

Schneider, Nixon & John
76 Byberry Ave
Hatboro, PA 19040
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

robert.jones@bipc.com

Jones, Robert A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 569-2400

f.    (215) 665-8300

jvaughan@ohaganmeyer.com

Joseph, Vaughan Edward

O'Hagan Meyer
Two Logan Square
Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 527-9100 

f.    (610) 527-6549

jj@fromholdjaffe.com

Jun, Ji Min

Fromhold Jaffe & Adams
Villanova Center - Suite 220
789 East Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085
Delaware County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 685-6160

f.    (215) 685-4915

ji.jun@phila.gov

Jun, Ji Y.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
City of Philadelphia
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 751-9530

f.    (215) 751-9538

jim@jakobowski.com

Jakobowski, W. James

W. James Jakobowski, PC
1845 Walnut Street
15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury
Widener University School of Law

p.   (610) 565-4750

f.    (610) 565-4820

rjames@dandjlaw.com

James, Richard A.

Durham & James, P.C.
320 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
FAM - Family Law
Widener University School of Law

p.   (215) 295-8300

f.    (215) 295-8308

attorneyjanel@comcast.net

Janel, Steven D.

Law Offices of Steven D. Janel
215 W. Bridge Street
P.O. Box 967
Morrisville, PA 19067-0967
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Widener University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory