Found 83 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 864-6329

heskins@whiteandwilliams.com

Heskin, Shane R.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Albany Law School
INS - Insurance

p.   (610) 891-6500

f.    (215) 689-1930

lmhlaw.com
lmh@lmhlaw.com

Herman, Lee M.

Lee M. Herman, Esquire
280 N. Providence Road
Suite 4
Media, PA 19063-3840
Delaware County
Boston College Law School
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 893-8713

jhamill@finemanlawfirm.com

Hamill, Joseph J. Jr.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, PC
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 525-7150

f.    (610) 527-3530

humeslaw@verizon.net

Humes, Douglas P.

Law Offices of Douglas P. Humes
Millridge Manor House
Ste. E
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Delaware County
Boston University School of Law
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 972-1543

f.    (215) 972-1545

slhesq@aol.com

Haimowitz, Stuart L.


1910 Land Title Building
100 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19110
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal
University at Buffalo Law School, State University of New York

p.   (215) 683-5391

f.    (215) 683-5397

matthew.hubbard@phila.gov

Hubbard, Matthew Kevin

City of Philadelphia Law Department
Civil Rights Unit
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
Campbell University, Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law
CVR - Civil Rights

p.   (215) 683-5391

f.    (215) 683-5397

matthew.hubbard@phila.gov

Hubbard, Matthew Kevin

City of Philadelphia Law Department
Civil Rights Unit
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
Campbell University, Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law
CVR - Civil Rights

p.   (215) 864-7136

haased@whiteandwilliams.com

Haase, David S.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 419-7477

mhomans@homanspeck.com

Homans, Michael

HomansPeck, LLC
1835 Market Street
Suite 1050
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (610) 247-1222

mhankin1@comcast.net

Hankin, Mitchell R.


P. O. Box 155
Gladwyne, PA 19035
Montgomery County
Columbia University School of Law
RE - Real Property

p.   (917) 675-4251

f.    (215) 575-7200

nhappy@dilworthlaw.com

Happy, J. Nelson

Dilworth Paxson LLP
99 Park Avenue
Suite 320
New York , NY 10016
Other County
Columbia University School of Law
Practice Area (One free with listing)

Hazell, Melissa K.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
1810 Chapel Ave West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Columbia University School of Law

Hazell, Melissa K.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

andrew.hope@bipc.com

Hope, Andrew G.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (484) 430-2328

f.    (484) 430-5711

shancock@mankogold.com

Hancock, Shelby L.


401 City Avenue
Suite 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
Emory University School of Law

p.   (215) 525-5850

bhurley@khflaw.com

Hurley, Beth A.

123 S Broad Street
Suite 1670
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
Fordham University School of Law

p.   (610) 566-0600

f.    (610) 566-0690

geoffrey@hillsberglaw.com

Hillsberg, Geoffrey

Hillsberg, Geoffrey, Law Office of
115-117 West State Street
Suite 400
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
The George Washington University Law School
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 575-7282

f.    (215) 575-7200

phughes@dilworthlaw.com

Hughes, Peter C.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 575-7060

f.    (215) 575-7200

sharmelin@dilworthlaw.com

Harmelin, Stephen J.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
No Concentration

p.   (609) 987-6687

f.    (609) 987-6651

thastings@dilworthlaw.com

Hastings, Thomas E.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
2 Research Way
Princeton , NJ 08540
Other County
Harvard Law School
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 732-2652

f.    (215) 600-3534

wherman@jskhlaw.com

Herman, William R.

Jacobs Singer Kivitz & Herman LLC
1525 Locust Street
12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Harvard Law School

p.   (215) 640-8523

f.    (215) 640-8501

ehocky@clarkhill.com

Hocky, Eric M.

Clark Hill PLC
One Commerce Square
2005 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
Harvard Law School

p.   (610) 205-6013

f.    (610) 371-7973

jho@stevenslee.com

Hogan, John M.

Stevens & Lee
620 Freedom Business Center
Ste. 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
The University of Michigan Law School

p.   (215) 979-3830

f.    (215) 988-4302

jhorowitz@mccarter.com

Horowitz, Joel E.

McCarter & English, LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PE - Employment Law - Pension; ERISA
New England Law | Boston

p.   (215) 535-3256

franphilly@aol.com

Hanssens, Francis J. Jr.


991 East Godfrey Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking
New York University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory