Found 94 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 542-4900

f.    (215) 542-0199

hgoldner@krautharris.com

Goldner, Harold M.

Kraut Harris, P.C.
5 Valley Square, Suite 120
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
Boston University School of Law
LED - Employment Law - Employment Discrimination

p.   (215) 542-4900

f.    (215) 542-0199

hgoldner@krautharris.com

Goldner, Harold M.

Kraut Harris, P.C.
5 Valley Square, Suite 120
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
Boston University School of Law
LED - Employment Law - Employment Discrimination

p.   (215) 772-2281

f.    (215) 735-5170

DGross@kcr-law.com

Gross, Deborah R.

Kaufman, Coren & Ress, P.C.
Two Commerce Square, Suite 3900
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 922-2415

f.    (215) 574-0699

jeremygelbesq@gmail.com

Gelb, Jeremy C.

Law Office of Jeremy C. Gelb
Suite 206, The Benjamin Franklin
834 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal
University of California, Hastings College of the Law

p.   (215) 864-6837

gajerj@whiteandwilliams.com

Gajer, Joshua

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

paul.greco@bipc.com

Greco, Paul J.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

sgreen@astorweiss.com

Green, Stephen H

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel; LLP
200 South Broad Street
Suite 600
PA, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 585-5069

f.    (215) 585-8138

james.griffin@pnc.com

Griffin, James B.

PNC Bank, N.A.
1600 Market St.
28th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking
Drake University Law School

p.   (215) 575-4200

f.    (215) 563-2583

lging@rawle.com

Ging, Lawrence E.

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut Street, 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

eugene.giotto@bipc.com

Giotto, Eugene A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

thomas.giotto@bipc.com

Giotto, Thomas S.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law

p.   (215) 772-5060

f.    (215) 772-5058

rgreenbaum@voicenet.com

Greenbaum, Robert D.

Robert D. Greenbaum & Associates
Wells Fargo Building
123 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions
Emory University School of Law

p.   (215) 575-7121

f.    (215) 575-7200

cglenn@dilworthlaw.com

Glenn, Catherine D.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy
University of Florida Fredric G. Levin College of Law

p.   (215) 988-1435

f.    (215) 754-5173

SRG@Pietragallo.com

Goodman, Sarah R.

Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP
1818 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Fordham University School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

jgreenhall@cohenseglias.com

Greenhall, John A.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 772-5070

f.    (215) 772-5072

GrimesJ@GrimesLaw.org

Grimes, Joshua L.

Grimes Law Offices, LLC
123 South Broad Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 523-6959

f.    (215) 238-8710

glackinlaw@gmail.com

Glackin, Charles A.

Law Offices
1919 Chestnut Street
Suite 1614
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
GP - General Practice
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 979-3880

f.    (215) 988-4307

mglasheen@mccarter.com

Glasheen, Michael J.

McCarter & English, LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (301) 357-8390

f.    (215) 965-1331

jgluck@panitchlaw.com

Gluck, Jeffrey W.

Panitch Schwarze Belisario & Nadel LLP
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 864-7057

goutmant@whiteandwilliams.com

Goutman, Thomas M.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (267) 338-1307

rgilly@offitkurman.com

Gilly, Richard

Ten Penn Center
1801 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 925-9900

f.    (215) 240-7983

sg@gillmanyockey.com

Gillman, Steven

Gillman & Yockey, P.C.
Six Neshaminy Interplex
Suite 208
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County
No Concentration
University of Miami School of Law

p.   (215) 979-3888

f.    (215) 988-4335

kgillece@mccarter.com

Gillece, Katelyn M.

McCarter & English, LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
New York Law School
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (917) 675-4252

f.    (215) 575-7200

iglauber@dilworthlaw.com

Glauber, Ira N.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
99 Park Avenue
Suite 320
New York, NY 10016
Other County
New York University School of Law
No Concentration

p.   (215) 735-2384

f.    (215) 735-4778

agosfield@gosfield.com

Gosfield, Alice G.

Alice G. Gosfield & Associates, PC
2309 Delancey Pl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
New York University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory