Found 84 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

david.fernandez@bipc.com

Fernandez, David J.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Albany Law School

p.   (610) 642-1200

f.    (610) 642-2800

FAIGENBAUM.COM
bernard@faigenbaum.com

Faigenbaum, Bernard D.

Bernard D. Faigenbaum, Attorney at Law
7 E. Lancaster Ave.
Ste. 210
Ardmore, PA 19003
Montgomery County
American University, Washington College of Law
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (215) 575-2688

f.    (215) 575-0856

EAFitzgerald@mdwcg.com

Fitzgerald, Eric A.

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
IBF - Insurance - Bad Faith Claims
University at Buffalo Law School, State University of New York

p.   (215) 508-5642

f.    (215) 508-2500

pfusco@sfeglaw.com

Fusco, Paul S.

Steiker, Fischer, Edwards & Greenapple, P.C.
10 Shurs Lane
Ste. 102
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University at Buffalo Law School, State University of New York

p.   (610) 259-7755

f.    (610) 259-1220

fmf@mfriedmanlaw.com

Friedman, F. Michael


340 N. Lansdowne Ave
Lansdowne, PA 19050
Delaware County
Case Western Reserve University School of Law
SSD - Social Security - SSDI

p.   (610) 649-8200

f.    (610) 649-8362

www.jameshfeldman.com
jfeldman@jameshfeldman.com

Feldman, James H.

Law Office of James H. Feldman, Jr.
50 Rittenhouse Pl.
Ardmore, PA 19003-2227
Montgomery County
CAF - Criminal - Appeals - Federal
University of Cincinnati College of Law

p.   (610) 940-4181

f.    (610) 940-6042

jfowler@htts.com

Fowler, Jill R.

Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
University of Cincinnati College of Law

p.   (215) 732-7040

f.    (215) 732-2496

michael@lymanash.com

Fettner, Michael S.

Lyman & Ash
1612 Latimer Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6308
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 335-9986

f.    (215) 333-8026

Rachel@MetkaLaw.com

Fingles, Rachel M.

Metka Law, LLC
9223 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 665-1695

f.    (215) 665-0183

edfosteresq@gmail.com

Foster, Edward Joseph

Law Office of Edward J. Foster
1601 Market St.
Suite 1001
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal
Earle Mack School of Law at Drexel University

Fried, John W.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
295 Madison Avenue
12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Other County
Fordham University School of Law
INS - Insurance

Fried, John W.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
427 Bedford Road
Suite 390
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Other County
Fordham University School of Law
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 575-7242

f.    (215) 575-7200

mfeller@dilworthlaw.com

Feller, Marc A.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 893-8701

f.    (215) 893-8719

sdfineman@finemanlawfirm.com

Fineman, S. David

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 836-9962

f.    (215) 836-2960

efox@edwardfoxlaw.com

Fox, Edward A.

Law Office of Edward A. Fox
808 Bethlehem Pike
Rear
Erdenheim, PA 19038-8110
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice
Gonzaga University School of Law

p.   (484) 430-2312

rfox@mankogold.com

Fox, Robert D.

Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP
401 City Avenue, Ste. 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
ENV - Environment Law
Harvard Law School

p.   (610) 354-8252

f.    (610) 354-8299

TKFitzpatrick@mdwcg.com

FitzPatrick, T. Kevin

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
620 Freedom Center
Ste. 300
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
Loyola University School of Law, New Orleans
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 683-5116

f.    (215) 683-5097

william.fernandez@phila.gov

Fernandez, William

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
New York University School of Law
No Concentration

p.   (215) 575-7024

f.    (215) 575-7200

tfesta@dilworthlaw.com

Festa, Taylor P.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
University of North Carolina School of Law

p.   (610) 354-8270

f.    (610) 354-8299

MPFitzgerald@mdwcg.com

Fitzgerald, Maureen P.

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
620 Freedom Business Center
Suite 300
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer
Notre Dame Law School

p.   (215) 242-2400

f.    (215) 543-6179

tforrence@forrencelaw.com

Forrence, Theodore C.


1515 Market Street, Suite 1200
Ste 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1932
Philadelphia County
Notre Dame Law School

p.   (215) 764-6364

jeff@thefeldmanfirm.com

Feldman, Jeffrey S

The Feldman Firm, LLC
The Feldman Firm, LLC
600 West Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 557-0099

f.    (215) 827-5616

dfenner@williamscedar.com

Fenner, Diane

Williams Cedar LLC
1515 MARKET STREET
SUITE 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Montgomery County
Law School (Will appear on web only)
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (302) 421-6824

elizabeth.fenton@saul.com

Fenton, Elizabeth Seyle

Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
1201 N. Market St.
Suite 2300
Wilmington, DE 19899
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

robert.fitzgerald@bipc.com

Fitzgerald, Robert J.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
University of Pennsylvania Law School
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory