Found 30 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 867-2399

f.    (267) 685-0676

medelson@edelson-law.com

Edelson, Marc H.

Edelson & Associates, LLC
3 Terry Drive
Suite 205
Newtown, PA 18940
Bucks County
CLA - Class Actions
University of California, Los Angeles School of Law

p.   (610) 892-9942

f.    (610) 709-5355

gerry@elman.com

Elman, Gerry J.

Elman Technology Law, P.C.
12 Veterans Square
1st Floor Left
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
Columbia University School of Law
CMP - Computer and Internet Law

p.   (215) 375-7700

dwe@dwengstromlaw.com

Engstrom, David

Law Office of David W. Engstrom
2001 Market Street
Suite 4000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Cornell Law School

p.   (215) 575-7304

f.    (215) 575-7200

jeisenhower@dilworthlaw.com

Eisenhower, James Joseph

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
The University of the District of Columbia School of Law

p.   (215) 731-1150

megan@cantwork.net

Ellis, Megan


1521 Locust Street
9th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law
SSD - Social Security - SSDI

p.   (215) 893-8739

sedelstein@finemanlawfirm.com

Edelstein, Stanley

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 988-0100

f.    (215) 988-0193

belson@sobollaw.com

Elson, Barry Robert

Sobol & Sobol, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street
23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer
The George Washington University Law School

Epstein, Lee M.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 345-7000

seastburn@eastburngray.com

Eastburn, Sarah A.

Eastburn and Gray, P.C.
60 East Court Street
P.O. Box 1389
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
ETT - Estate Planning and Administration - Trusts
Hofstra University School of Law

p.   (215) 508-5644

f.    (215) 508-2500

redwards@sfeglaw.com

Edwards, Robert W.

Steiker, Fischer, Edwards & Greenapple, P.C.
10 Shurs Lane
Ste. 102
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
The University of Michigan Law School

p.   (215) 864-7166

edwardsd@whiteandwilliams.com

Edwards, David E.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Notre Dame Law School

p.   (215) 563-1200

f.    (215) 564-5132

earl@eselaw.com

Epstein, J. Earl

Epstein, Shapiro & Epstein, P.C.
1515 Market St.
15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (610) 205-6044

jae@stevenslee.com

Ermilio, Jennifer Anne

Stevens & Lee
620 Freedom Business Center
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (215) 893-8712

f.    (215) 893-8719

jessis@finemanlawfirm.com

Essis, June J.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (215) 283-1177

f.    (215) 283-1188

EastlackD@StutmanLaw.com

Eastlack, David P.

Stutman Law
500 Office Center Dr.
Suite 301
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Montgomery County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

Eizen, Bernard

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 790-1682

f.    (215) 790-9103

stanley@sellenberglaw.com

Ellenberg, Stanley J.

Stanley J. Ellenberg & Associates
1500 JFK Blvd
Ste. 1825
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BKP - Bankruptcy - Personal
MM - Immigration & Naturalization
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty
RE - Real Property
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 750-3134

f.    (215) 750-3138

wely@kolmanlaw.net

Ely, Wayne A.

Kolman Ely P.C.
414 Hulmeville Ave.
Penndel, PA 19047
Bucks County
EMP - Employment Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

cengel@cohenseglias.com

Engel, Carl L

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 563-1200

f.    (215) 564-5132

phyllis@eselaw.com

Epstein, Phyllis Horn

Epstein, Shapiro & Epstein, P.C.
1515 Market St.
15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5289

f.    (215) 683-5346

dean.erlick@phila.gov

Erlick, Dean

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (484) 430-2333

f.    (484) 430-5700

melliott@mankogold.com

Elliott, Megan A.


401 City Avenue
Suite 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 569-5385

f.    (215) 832-5385

EEnoch@blankrome.com

Enoch, Edward W. Jr.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 864-6302

eppolitoc@whiteandwilliams.com

Eppolito, Charles

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000

hesbenshade@lambmcerlane.com

Esbenshade, Helen J.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 E. Market Street
P.O Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381
Chester County
Villanova University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory