Found 109 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 546-1124

f.    (215) 546-1159

acasper@alanhcasperesq.com

Casper, Alan H.

Alan H. Casper, Esquire
1845 Walnut Street
Suite 1500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
IBF - Insurance - Bad Faith Claims

p.   (215) 995-1257

mcohen@legalhelpcenterpa.org

Cohen, Michele F.

Legal Help Center
1835 Market Street
Ste. 2700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
LT - Real Property - Landlord/Tenant

p.   (215) 266-7872

f.    (856) 783-3330

gpvanguard@hotmail.com

Corchnoy, Jonathan S.

Corchnoy, Jonathan S., Law Offices of
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1510
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
EDU - Civil Rights - Education Law

p.   (215) 575-2632

f.    (215) 575-0856

JJChomko@mdwcg.com

Chomko, Jeffrey J.

Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 751-2074

f.    (215) 751-2205

rcollings@schnader.com

Collings, Robert Ledson

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 925-5200

NiaLena4Defense@nialena.com

Caravasos, NiaLena

Caravasos, NiaLena, Law Office of, LLC
1604 Locust Street, 4th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
CRF - Criminal - Federal

p.   (215) 585-5618

f.    (215) 585-8713

sharon.coghlan@pnc.com

Coghlan, Sharon G.

PNC Bank, N.A.
PNC Bank Legal Department
1600 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (215) 893-8715

achirls@finemanlawfirm.com

Chirls, Andrew A.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, PC
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia , PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
University of California, Berkeley School of Law

p.   (215) 345-7000

mcappuccio@eastburngray.com

Cappuccio, Mark S.

Eastburn and Gray, P.C.
470 Norristown Road
Suite 302
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
Capital University Law School
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 575-7009

f.    (215) 575-7200

ycaplow@dilworthlaw.com

Caplow, Yonit A.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy
Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University

p.   (215) 563-7776

f.    (215) 563-9996

frc@fayerivacohen.com

Cohen, Faye Riva

Law Office of Faye Riva Cohen, P.C.
2047 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law
University of Denver, Sturm College of Law

p.   (215) 920-1900

f.    (610) 891-8421

cicconelaw@verizon.net

Ciccone, F. Emmet

The Ciccone Firm
312 E. Second St.
Ste. A
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
Duquesne University School of Law
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (267) 239-5526

f.    (267) 565-1236

rcosgrove@wcmlaw.com

Cosgrove, Robert James

Wade Clark Mulcahy
1515 Market Street, Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Fordham University School of Law
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 880-5162

f.    (215) 564-3070

www.angelocameron.com
angelocameron@msn.com

Cameron, Angelo L. A LEE CAMERON, LLC

A. Lee Cameron L.L.C.
100 S. Broad St.Land Title Bldg. Ste.1830
Philadelphia, PA 19110
Philadelphia, Other Counties
CFE - Criminal - Felony
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

patrick.casey@bipc.com

Casey, Patrick T.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (610) 308-9501

f.    () -

gmchamberlainjr@gmail.com

Chamberlain, George M. Jr.


P.O. Box 555
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Chester County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (267) 973-4855

Bart@BDCohenLaw.com

Cohen, Bart

Law Office of Bart D. Cohen
1210 Prospect Hill Road
Villanova, PA 19085
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 627-7100

f.    (215) 627-3183

mchurchill@pilcop.org

Churchill, Michael

United Way Building
1709 Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School

p.   (215) 965-1358

f.    (215) 965-1331

jcheatham@panitchlaw.com

Cheatham, Jefferson A.

Panitch Schwarze Belisario & Nadel LLP
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
John Marshall Law School

p.   (215) 545-9660

CBCOHN.COM
CBCOHN@CBCOHN.com

Cohn, Clifford B.

Cohn & Associates
1604 Locust Street
4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NLM - Negligence/Personal Injury - Legal Malpractice
University of Miami School of Law

p.   (215) 686-0518

f.    (215) 686-0582

brian.cullen@phila.gov

Cullen, Brian

City of Philadelphia Law Department
Municipal Services Building
1401 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, 5th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
Michigan State University College of Law
TX - Tax Law

p.   (412) 391-9890

f.    (412) 391-9685

lcolautti@wbklegal.com

Colautti, Lisa M.

Weiss Burkardt Kramer
445 Fort Pitt Blvd.
Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Other County
New York University School of Law

p.   (215) 751-4201

f.    (215) 751-5355

gonzalo.cornejo@gsk.com

Cornejo, Gonzalo M.

GlaxoSmithKline
Legal Department
Five Crescent Drive - NY 0300
Philadelphia, PA 19112
Philadelphia County
AIN - Administrative - International
New York University School of Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

stuart.claire@bipc.com

Claire, Stuart B.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Nova Southeastern University Shepard Broad Law Center

p.   (215) 979-3893

f.    (215) 988-4306

vcherkasov@mccarter.com

Cherkasov, Vadim

McCarter & English, LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
Pace University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory