Found 137 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 569.5494

mbarry@blankrome.com

Barry, Michael J.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law

p.   (610) 836-1874

f.    () -

mark@berenatolawfirm.com

Berenato, Mark A.

Mark A. Berenato, Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 167
Mendenhall, PA 19357
Chester County
American University, Washington College of Law
TX - Tax Law

p.   (610) 836-1874

mark@berenatolawfirm.com

Berenato, Mark A.

Mark A. Berenato, Attorney at Law
225 Wilmington-West Chester Pike
Suite 200
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Chester County
American University, Washington College of Law
Law School (Will appear on web only)

Brown, Justin H.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 575-7010

f.    (215) 575-7200

twalters@dilworthlaw.com

Butcher Walters, Tiana

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
American University, Washington College of Law
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 925-0705

f.    (215) 925-5105

pbaumann@bls-immigration.com

Baumann, Peter T.

Baumann, Landau & Simon
Penn Mutual Towers, Ste. 1340
510 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
MM - Immigration & Naturalization
University of Arkansas at Little Rock School of Law

p.   (215) 497-0600

f.    (215) 497-0606

sberkowitz@berkowitzlawoffices.com

Berkowitz, Steven H.

Steven H. Berkowitz & Associates
281 N. Sycamore St.
Newtown, PA 18940
Bucks County
Boston College Law School
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 893-8735

f.    (215) 893-8719

pboldin@finemanlawfirm.com

Boldin, Phinorice J.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 864-8002

f.    (215) 701-2321

adam@boninlaw.com

Bonin, Adam C.

Law Office of Adam C. Bonin
1900 Market St, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
LEG - Election Law
University of Chicago Law School

p.   (212) 656-4200

bbigger@larssonlaw.com

Bigger, Benjamin

Larsson & Scheuritzel, P.C.
1500 Market Street STE 3510W
Centre Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (610) 565-9696

f.    (610) 565-7083

bmb@bermanlaw.com

Berman, Mr. Bernard Mayer

20 W Third Street
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
Columbia University School of Law
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

steven.bizar@bipc.com

Bizar, Steven E.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 575-7014

f.    (215) 575-7200

sbord@dilworthlaw.com

Bord, Simon

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Cornell Law School
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 864-7186

baileys@whiteandwilliams.com

Bailey, Sarah E.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 686-0505

f.    (215) 686-0582

kiandra.bair@phila.gov

Bair, Kiandra

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
TX - Tax Law

p.   (856) 675-1977

f.    (856) 663-8855

kbehrens@dilworthlaw.com

Behrens, Kristen L.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
457 Haddonfield Rd.
Suite 700
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 685-3234

f.    (215) 685-4915

kevin.birriel@phila.gov

Birriel, Kevin

City of Philadelphia Law Department
ARAMARK Building
1101 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-7007

biehng@whiteandwilliams.com

Biehn, Gary P.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
BIB - Business - International
Duke University School of Law

p.   (412) 391-9890

f.    (412) 391-9685

cbareford@wbklegal.com

Bareford, Christian D.

Weiss Burkardt Kramer
445 Fort Pitt Blvd.
Suite 503
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Other County
Duquesne University School of Law

p.   (215) 568-6000

f.    (215) 568-0403

BeckPatent@aol.com

Beck, Stuart E.

The Beck Law Firm
1500 Walnut Street
Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3504
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

james.becker@bipc.com

Becker, James M.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (302) 425-5089

f.    (302) 425-5097

rbeste@cohenseglias.com

Beste, Robert K. Jr.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 730
Wilmington, DE 19801
Delaware County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (610) 940-4433

f.    (610) 940-9009

BJBesquire@aol.com

Bedrossian, B. John


900 Maple St.
Ste. A
Conshohocken, PA 19428-1450
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (484) 431-3959

phyllis@bookspanlaw.com

Bookspan, Phyllis T.

Bookspan Family Law, LLC
150 N. Radnor Chester Rd.
Suite F-200
Radnor, PA 19087
Montgomery County
FAM - Family Law
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (610) 933-9700

f.    (610) 933-8040

peter@bortlaw.com

Bort, Peter E.

Bort Law
1260 Valley Forge Road, Suite 104
P.O. Box 311
Valley Forge, PA 19481
Chester County
FAM - Family Law
Georgetown University Law Center
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory