Found 1628 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

paul.greco@bipc.com

Greco, Paul J.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

sgreen@astorweiss.com

Green, Stephen H

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel; LLP
200 South Broad Street
Suite 600
PA, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (610) 247-1222

mhankin1@comcast.net

Hankin, Mitchell R.


P. O. Box 155
Gladwyne, PA 19035
Montgomery County
Columbia University School of Law
RE - Real Property

p.   (917) 675-4251

f.    (215) 575-7200

nhappy@dilworthlaw.com

Happy, J. Nelson

Dilworth Paxson LLP
99 Park Avenue
Suite 320
New York , NY 10016
Other County
Columbia University School of Law
Practice Area (One free with listing)

Hazell, Melissa K.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
1810 Chapel Ave West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Columbia University School of Law

Hazell, Melissa K.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

andrew.hope@bipc.com

Hope, Andrew G.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 731-9450

f.    (215) 735-2513

dmallenbaum@ledgewood.com

Mallenbaum, David

Ledgewood, A Professional Corporation
1900 Market St.
Ste. 750
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (215) 994-2043

f.    (215) 655-2043

benjamin.mcananey@dechert.com

McAnaney, Benjamin F.

Dechert LLP
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law
GP - General Practice

p.   (856) 968-4072

tmolchan@mafcolicorice.com

Molchan, Thomas


Mafco Worldwide LLC
300 Jefferson Street
Camden, NJ 08104
Other County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (267) 546-3715

f.    (267) 546-3701

mmomjian@momjiananderer.com

Momjian, Mark A.

Momjian Anderer, LLC
One Commerce Square
2005 Market St., Ste. 3510
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 864-6866

perkinsl@whiteandwilliams.com

Perkins, Linda D.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

john.powell@bipc.com

Powell, John J.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

richard.simins@bipc.com

Simins, Richard M.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 988-0100

f.    (215) 988-0193

dsobol@sobollaw.com

Sobol, Daniel Jonathan

Sobol & Sobol, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street
23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (215) 686-0516

f.    (215) 686-0582

jonathan.talamini@phila.gov

Talamini, Jonathan

City of Philadelphia Law Department
Municipal Services Building
1401 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, 5th Flo.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 575-7263

f.    (215) 575-7200

jmaleski@dilworthlaw.com

Maleski, Jennifer L.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy
University of Connecticut School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5434

f.    (215) 683-5397

aaron.shotland@phila.gov

Shotland, Aaron

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Phila, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CVR - Civil Rights
University of Connecticut School of Law

p.   (215) 575-7014

f.    (215) 575-7200

sbord@dilworthlaw.com

Bord, Simon

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Cornell Law School
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 375-7700

dwe@dwengstromlaw.com

Engstrom, David

Law Office of David W. Engstrom
2001 Market Street
Suite 4000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Cornell Law School

p.   (215) 925-0705

f.    (215) 925-5105

jlandau@bls-immigration.com

Landau, Jon

Baumann, Landau & Simon
Penn Mutual Towers, Ste. 1340
510 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
Cornell Law School
MM - Immigration & Naturalization

p.   (609) 955-1226

jonathan.miller@lawyer.com

Miller, Jonathan R.

The Law Firm of Jonathan R. Miller
1310 River Road
Titusville, NJ 08560
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Cornell Law School

p.   (610) 408-2059

f.    (610) 854-0393

jmurtagh@rubinfortunato.com

Murtagh, Jason E.

Rubin, Fortunato & Harbison, P.C.
10 South Leopard Road
Paoli, PA 19301-1534
Chester County
Cornell Law School

p.   (215) 227-2400

f.    (215) 227-2435

Schultz, Jennifer

Community Legal Services, Inc.
1410 W. Erie Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Philadelphia County
Cornell Law School
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 864-7078

zhengt@whiteandwilliams.com

Zheng, Tina

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
Cornell Law School
Results per page Page First Previous 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory