Found 1583 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 864-7058

dimuroc@whiteandwilliams.com

DiMuro, Christopher M.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (610) 891-6500

f.    (215) 689-1930

lmhlaw.com
lmh@lmhlaw.com

Herman, Lee M.

Lee M. Herman, Esquire
280 N. Providence Road
Suite 4
Media, PA 19063-3840
Delaware County
Boston College Law School
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 575-4200

f.    (215) 563-2583

dko@rawle.com

Ko, Daniel H.

Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St., 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (610) 394-3000

f.    (610) 394-1213

sean@sean-murphy.com

Murphy, Sean A.


340 North Lansdowne Avenue
Lansdowne, PA 19050
Delaware County
Boston College Law School
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 988-0100

f.    (215) 988-0193

bshemtob@sobollaw.com

Shemtob, Brandon S

Sobol & Sobol, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street
23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (215) 790-7300

f.    (215) 546-0942

kaponte@sheller.com

Aponte, Kimberly A. Esquire

Sheller, P.C.
1528 Walnut Street
4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 925-5200

NiaLena4Defense@nialena.com

Caravasos, NiaLena

Caravasos, NiaLena, Law Office of, LLC
1604 Locust Street, 4th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
CRF - Criminal - Federal

p.   (215) 585-5618

f.    (215) 585-8713

sharon.coghlan@pnc.com

Coghlan, Sharon G.

PNC Bank, N.A.
PNC Bank Legal Department
1600 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (215) 542-4900

f.    (215) 542-0199

hgoldner@krautharris.com

Goldner, Harold M.

Kraut Harris, P.C.
5 Valley Square, Suite 120
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
Boston University School of Law
LED - Employment Law - Employment Discrimination

p.   (215) 772-2281

f.    (215) 735-5170

DGross@kcr-law.com

Gross, Deborah R.

Kaufman, Coren & Ress, P.C.
Two Commerce Square, Suite 3900
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 893-8713

jhamill@finemanlawfirm.com

Hamill, Joseph J. Jr.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, PC
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 525-7150

f.    (610) 527-3530

humeslaw@verizon.net

Humes, Douglas P.

Law Offices of Douglas P. Humes
Millridge Manor House
Ste. E
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Delaware County
Boston University School of Law
RE - Real Property

p.   (610) 660-6110

f.    (610) 660-6166

dkarasko@zllaw.us.com

Karasko, David J.

Zateeny Loftus, LLP
Two Bala Plaza
Ste. 604
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
Boston University School of Law
NFP - Business - Not-for-Profit Organizations

p.   (215) 683-5143

f.    (215) 683-5162

kathleen.kim@phila.gov

Kim, Kathleen

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
FAM - Family Law

Licausi, Rachel E.

Flaster/Greenberg PC
4 Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-1500

f.    (215) 981-0600

http://www.lisslaw.com
gmarion@lisslaw.com

Marion, George S.

Liss & Marion, P.C.
1845 Walnut St.
15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (484) 483-3344

f.    (215) 710-8787

www.justlaws.org
www.justlaws.org
steve@justlaws.org

Masters, Steve

JustLaws
621 W Mount Airy Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Philadelphia County
ADM - Administrative
Boston University School of Law
LEG - Election Law
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 542-4900

f.    (215) 542-0199

kmilner@krautharris.com

Milner, Kenneth P.

Kraut Harris, P.C.
5 Valley Square, Suite 120
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
Boston University School of Law
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (610) 940-4174

f.    (610) 940-6042

pmoshang@htts.com

Moshang, Peter E.

Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
Boston University School of Law
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 575-7032

f.    (215) 575-7200

ppicotte@dilworthlaw.com

Picotte, II, Peter J.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 496-4700

f.    (215) 569-9920

repricelaw@gmail.com

Price, Robert E.


2019 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 965-1286

f.    (215) 965-1210

averrecchio@akingump.com

Verrecchio, Angie

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (484) 430-2314

f.    (484) 430-5711

nwitkes@mankogold.com

Witkes, Neil S.

Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP
401 City Avenue, Ste. 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
Boston University School of Law
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (610) 751-1249

jwo@stevenslee.com

Wolfson, Joseph E.

Stevens & Lee
1818 Market Street
29th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 564-6000

f.    (215) 564-6002

sasso@lechtersasso.com

Sasso, Ernest

Lechter & Sasso, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street, 25th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4725
Philadelphia County
Brooklyn Law School
BIB - Business - International
Results per page Page First Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory