Found 54 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 790-7300

f.    (215) 546-0942

kaponte@sheller.com

Aponte, Kimberly A. Esquire

Sheller, P.C.
1528 Walnut Street
4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Boston University School of Law
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (267) 468-0613

f.    (267) 468-0614

www.ashbachlaw.com
kim@ashbachlaw.com

Ashbach, Kimberly H.

Kimberly H. Ashbach, Esq.
708 Abbeydale Ct.
Ambler, PA 19002
Montgomery County
College of William and Mary, Marshall-Wythe School of Law
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 345-7000

halgeo@eastburngray.com

Algeo, Hugh J. IV

Eastburn and Gray, P.C.
60 East Court Street
P.O. Box 1389
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

john.acierno@bipc.com

Acierno, John B.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law

p.   (215) 638-9000

f.    (215) 638-1970

AArbittier@matkoffshengold.com

Arbittier, Aron

Matkoff, Shengold, Burke, London, Blyweiss & Arbittier, P.C.
Two Neshaminy Interplex
Ste. 103
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County
Duquesne University School of Law
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (610) 520-0754

wjasail@aol.com

Adair, Warren J.

Adair Consulting Group
194 Gulph Hills Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 686-4353

f.    (215) 686-4324

drew.aldinger@phila.gov

Aldinger, Drew

City of Philadelphia Law Department
Office of Property Assessment, Curtis Center
601 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 683-5446

f.    (215) 683-5397

brock.atkins@phila.gov

Atkins, Brock

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CVR - Civil Rights
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

peter.ackourey@bipc.com

Ackourey, Peter P.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School

p.   (215) 979-3869

f.    (215) 988-4332

pamoa@mccarter.com

Amoa, Philip D.

McCarter & English, LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Illinois College of Law

p.   (215) 893-8702

f.    (215) 893-8719

lapplebaum@finemanlawfirm.com
Blog:

Applebaum, Lee

Fineman Krekstein & Harris
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
IBF - Insurance - Bad Faith Claims
University of Maryland School of Law

p.   (215) 735-5525

f.    (215) 545-3817

www.lawrenceavallone.com
abel@avallonelaw.com

Abel, Lawrence W.

Avallone Law Associates
215 South Broad St.
Fifth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5318
Philadelphia County
FCS - Family Law - Custody and Support
The University of Michigan Law School

p.   (215) 517-8300

f.    (610) 825-7579

https://www.alfredabellaw.com/
aa.law@AlfredAbelLaw.com

Abel, Alfred M.

Alfred Abel Law Offices
600 W. Germantown Pike
Ste. 400
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Montgomery County
BKY - Bankruptcy
University of New Hampshire School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5062

f.    (215) 683-5069

michael.athay@phila.gov

Athay, Michael C.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
CMP - Computer and Internet Law
New York University School of Law

p.   (610) 430-8000 

f.    (610) 692-0877

ralston@lambmcerlane.com

Alston, Robert A.

Lamb McErlane PC
24 E. Market St.
Box 565
West Chester, PA 19381-0565
Chester County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (215) 864-7003

andersj@whiteandwilliams.com

Anders, Jerrold P.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INC - Insurance - Construction
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (215) 567-4200

f.    (215) 751-1660

will@averonalaw.com

Averona, William Vincent

Averona Law Offices
1500 JFK Blvd
Suite 1020
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff
Roger Williams University School of Law

p.   (215) 575-7110

f.    (215) 575-7200

aaaronson@dilworthlaw.com

Aaronson, Anne M.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 569-2282

f.    (215) 563-8650

danielle.alex@usaa.com

Alex, Danielle M.

The Law Offices of Francis D. Mackin
1515 Market Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

Anooshian, John S.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 979-3844

f.    (215) 988-4310

passelin@mccarter.com

Asselin, Peter R.

McCarter & English, LLP
1600 Market Street
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 864-6600

f.    (215) 864-6610

daugustine@bodellbove.com

Augustine, Dana Hinerman

Bodell Bove LLC
1529 Walnut Street
Sixth Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 601-1600

f.    (215) 568-3501

rabraham@messalaw.com

Abraham, Richard P.

Messa & Associates, PC
123 S. 22nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 355-7260

f.    (215) 355-7664

http://www.bucksmontelderlaw.com/
HPALAW@msn.com

Abramson, Harvey

Harvey Abramson, PC
86 Buck Rd.
Holland, PA 18966
Bucks County
ELD - Estate Planning and Administration - Elder Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 485-0542

madler9000@yahoo.com

Adler, Michael E.

Law Office of Michael E. Adler
20 Meredith Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096-3612
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory