Found 81 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (561) 340-3700

mark.young@asbuiltlaw.com

Young, Mark Wah Sun

AS-BUILT LAW, PLLC
4870 127th TRL N
West Palm Beach, FL, FL 33411
Delaware County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (215) 864-8180

yannellap@ballardspahr.com

Yannella, Philip N.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 864-8206

f.    (215) 864-9803

yeakelc@ballardspahr.com

Yeakel, Courtney L.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 667-7706

f.    (610) 667-7056

Yarnoff, Michael K.

Barroway Topaz Kessler Meltzer & Check LLP
280 King of Prussia Rd.
Radnor, PA 19087
Delaware County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 931-2639

f.    (215) 592-8360

david.yanoff@beasleyfirm.com

Yanoff, David A.

Beasley Firm, LLC, The
1125 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 587-1625

f.    (215) 587-1699

jayoung@christieyoung.com

Young, James A.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5213

f.    (215) 683-5162

angela.yancey@phila.gov

Yancey, Angela

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5173

f.    (215) 683-5175

dennis.yuen@phila.gov

Yuen, Dennis

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 981-3754

f.    (215) 981-0434

Young, Suzanne

Community Legal Services, Inc.
1424 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2505
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 665-7256

KYoung@cozen.com

Young, Kathryn A.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Other County

p.   (609) 955-3277

f.    (609) 955-3259

michelle.yeary@dechert.com

Yeary, Michelle

Dechert LLP
902 Carnegie Center
Suite 500
Princeton, NJ 08540-6531
Other County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 994-2988

f.    (215) 994-2222

ken.young@dechert.com

Young, Kenneth

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 568-3190

f.    (215) 988-0208

Yablon, Robert

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 568-3190

f.    (215) 988-0208

Yaskin, Harold

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 568-3190

f.    (215) 988-0208

Younis, Yvonne

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 575-7237

f.    (215) 575-7200

ayannaris@dilworthlaw.com

Yannaris, Angeliki N.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street
Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

jyoung@dbyd.com

Young, Jonathan B.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Parkway, Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 545-5770

f.    (215) 545-5771

yablonlaw@yahoo.com

Yablon, Donald H.

Donald H. Yablon, Esquire
1528 Walnut Street
Suite 702
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 367-5151

f.    (215) 367-5143

eyoung@eganyoung.com

Young, Eric L.

Egan Young
526 Township Line Road
Suite 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
EME - Employment Law - Employee

p.   (215) 348-8124

f.    (215) 348-1805

Young, Andrew W.

England & Young, PC
70 W. Oakland Ave.
Ste. 306
Doylestown, PA 18901-4214
Bucks County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 299-2076

byoung@foxrothschild.com

Young, Bonnie

Fox Rothschild LLP
10 Sentry Parkway
Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 635-7200

f.    (215) 635-7212

myanoff@fsalaw.com

Yanoff, Michael

Friedman, Schuman, Applebaum, Nemeroff & Kilkenny, P.C.
101 Greenwood Ave.
5th Fl.
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Montgomery County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 665-1600

f.    (215) 564-2262

hyampolsky@galfandberger.com

Yampolsky, Henry

Galfand Berger, LLP
1835 Market St.
Ste. 2710
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 546-9090

f.    (215) 564-4190

yaffer@gyglaw.com

Yaffe, Roy

Gould Yaffe & Golden
1818 Market St.
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3638
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center
No Concentration

p.   (215) 546-9090

f.    (215) 564-4190

yaffer@gyglaw.com

Yaffe, Roy

Gould Yaffe and Golden
1818 Market Street
13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3608
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory