Found 677 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 781-6835

f.    (215) 781-6838

kwenstrup@awomansplace.org

Wenstrup, Katherine

A Woman's Place Legal Assistance Program
1200 Veterans Highway, Suite C-11
Bristol, PA 19007
Bucks County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 576-8690

f.    (215) 576-8695

swiener@dlalawyers.com

Wiener, Susan J.

Adelsberger, Donna & Associates
6 Royal Ave.
P.O. Box 530
Glenside, PA 19038-0530
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 576-8690

f.    (215) 576-8695

hwishnoff@dlalawyers.com

Wishnoff, Howard

Adelsberger, Donna & Associates
6 Royal Ave.
P.O. Box 530
Glenside, PA 19038-0530
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 565-6990

f.    (610) 891-7849

williamsw@co.delaware.pa.us

Williams, Ward T.

Administration Office for Magisterial District Judges
100 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 560-6300

f.    (215) 560-5486

taylor.williams@pacourts.us

Williams, A. Taylor

Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1414
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 564-6400

f.    (215) 564-6852

dhwice@alexpell.com

Wice, David H.

Alexander & Pelli, LLC
1608 Walnut Street
Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 564-6400

f.    (215) 564-6852

Wice, David H.

Alexander & Pelli, LLP
1608 Walnut StreetF. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 1812
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
ETT - Estate Planning and Administration - Trusts

p.   (215) 825-3211

f.    (215) 875-7732

awebb@anapolweiss.com

Walvoord Webb, Adrianne

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-2098

f.    (215) 875-7701

sweiss@anapolweiss.com

Weiss, Sol H.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 230-7500

f.    (215) 230-7796

awandalowski@ammlaw.com

Wandalowski, Alan G.

Antheil Maslow & MacMinn, LLP
131 West State St.
P.O. Box 50
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 599-6075

f.    (215) 609-3325

jweiner@awlegal.com

Weiner, Jack D.

Askot, Weiner & Cohen, LLP
2929 Arch Street
Ste. 1650
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Montgomery County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 790-0100 

f.    (215) 790-0509

astorweiss.com
pastor@astorweiss.com

Widman, Judith

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 S. Broad St.
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

dworkman@astorweiss.com

Workman, David S.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

GaryS.Williams@LibertyMutual.com

Williams, Gary S.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 627-0399

BradleyW.Williamson@LibertyMutual.com

Williamson, Bradley W.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 864-8510

f.    (215) 864-9844

walsh@ballardspahr.com

Walsh, J. Brian

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8129

f.    (215) 864-9799

weiss@ballardspahr.com

Weiss, Harry R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8849

f.    (215) 864-9752

whitema@ballardspahr.com

White, Matthew A.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8364

wilsona@ballardspahr.com

Wilson, Ashley L.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 864-8845

f.    (215) 864-9824

wimmerk@ballardspahr.com

Wimmer, Kia H.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8407

f.    (215) 864-8999

wintners@ballardspahr.com

Wintner, Sandra

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8715

f.    (215) 864-8999

wittenbergs@ballardspahr.com

Wittenberg, Stephanie

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 761-3400

waltersn@ballardspahr.com

Walters, Neal

Ballard Spahr, LLP
210 Lake Drive East
Ste. 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1163
Other County

p.   (303) 292-2400

whiteka@ballardspahr.com

White, K. Allison

Ballard Spahr, LLP
1225 17th St.
Ste. 2300
Denver, CO 80202-5596
Other County

p.   (610) 644-7800

f.    (610) 993-8493

gweisman@becket-lee.com

Weisman, Gilbert B.

Becket & Lee, LLP
16 General Warren Blvd.
P.O. Box 3001
Malvern, PA 19355
Chester County
BKY - Bankruptcy
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory