Found 1686 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 380-9558

f.    (215) 689-4588

mike.shapiro.esq@gmail.com

Shapiro, Michael Robert

Law Offices of David E. Shapiro, Esq.
Law Offices of David E. Shapiro, Esq.
1429 Walnut Street, Suite 1301
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (610) 520-0160

f.    (610) 520-0190

schlag@rcn.com

Schlagman, Adam J.

Adam J. Schlagman, Esquire, P.C.
464 Wyldhaven Rd.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Delaware County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 774-1371

brad@shuttleworth-law.com

Shuttleworth, Brad V.

Alva & Shuttleworth, LLC
Alva & Shuttleworth, LLC
1520 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CFE - Criminal - Felony
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 790-4577

f.    (215) 875-7733

mschafle@anapolschwartz.com

Schafle, Michael Carroll

Anapol Schwartz
1710 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 735-0330

f.    (215) 735-2024

aschwartz@anapolweiss.com

Schwartz, Alan

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 790-4550

f.    (215) 875-7733

dsenoff@anapolweiss.com

Senoff, David S.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 790-4583

f.    (215) 875-7736

sslater@anapolweiss.com

Slater, Shayna

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4578

f.    (215) 735-2211

gspizer@anapolweiss.com

Spizer, Gregory S.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4555

f.    (215) 735-2211

LKolla@AnapolSchwartz.com

Schwartz, Richard B.

Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley, P.C.
1710 Spruce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 887-5208

f.    (215) 754-4385

asappingtonlaw.com/
asappington.esq@comcast.net

Sappington, Anna

Anna Sappington, Esq.
P.O. Box 575
Glenside, PA 19038
Philadelphia County
ESG - Estate Planning and Administration - Guardianship

p.   (215) 230-7500

f.    (215) 230-7796

sshortall@ammlaw.com

Shortall, Stephanie M.

Antheil Maslow & MacMinn, LLP
131 W. State Street
P.O. Box 50
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 963-3300

f.    (215) 963-9999

jscott@archerlaw.com

Scott, Jeffrey M.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 335-9986

f.    (215) 333-8026

asimolaw@aol.com

Simolike, Arlene Glenn

Arlene Glenn Simolike, Esquire & Associates, P.C.
9223 Frankford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Philadelphia County
ELD - Estate Planning and Administration - Elder Law

p.   (215) 355-6179

f.    (215) 333-8026

asimolaw@aol.com

Simolike, Arlene Glenn

Arlene Glenn Simolike, Esquire & Associates, P.C.
1200 Bustleton Pike
Ste. 15A
Feasterville, PA 19053
Bucks County
ELD - Estate Planning and Administration - Elder Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

jschlossberg@astorweiss.com

Schlossberg, Jordan

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

gschorr@astorweiss.com

Schorr, Gerald J.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100 

f.    (215) 790-0509

bsilver@astorweiss.com

Silver, Barbara Oaks

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad St.
Sixth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

David.Santilli@LibertyMutual.com

Santilli, David A.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

William.Steiger@LibertyMutual.com

Steiger, William S.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (603) 334-7569

William.Sweeney@LibertyMutual.com

Sweeney, William F.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

ssamuels@bakerlaw.com

Samuels, Steven B.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

bsaunders@bakerlaw.com

Saunders, Brian L.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

asherman@bakerlaw.com

Sherman, Andrew J.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

ssimpkins@bakerlaw.com

Simpkins, Scott S.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (610) 624-3392

f.    (610) 910-3892

www.balalaw.com
amy@balalaw.com

Shkedy, Amy Neifeld

Bala Law Group, LLC
One Bala Plaza - Suite 623
231 St. Asaphs Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory