Found 791 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 575-3915

f.    (215) 575-3801

pleyh@braverlaw.com

Leyh, Peter J.

Braverman Kaskey PC
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 567-2050

f.    (215) 893-9414

bnklaw@aol.com

Liss, Alan B.

Brenner & Brenner, P.C.
1420 Walnut St.
Ste. 808
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 723-4350

f.    (215) 723-4353

jlandis@blhlawfirm.com

Landis, Jeffrey K.

Bricker, Landis & Hunsberger, LLP
114 E. Broad St.
P.O. Box 64769
Souderton, PA 18964-0769
Montgomery County
GP - General Practice

p.   (610) 525-0600

f.    (610) 525-4553

briskinandlewis@aol.com

Lewis, Pamela E.

Briskin & Lewis
733 Old Lancaster Rd.
P.O. Box 400
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

alexis.langella@bipc.com

Langella, Alexis A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

jill.lashay@bipc.com

Lashay, Jill M.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

elizabeth.long@bipc.com

Long, Elizabeth L.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
Philadelphia County
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (484) 567-5746

jdlandua@burnswhite.com

Landua, Jonathan D.

Burns White LLC
100 Four Falls, Suite 515
1001 Conshohocken State Road
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County

p.   (484) 567-5700

f.    (484) 567-5701

vhlieberman@burnswhite.com

Lieberman, Valerie H.

Burns White LLC
100 Four Falls, Ste. 515
1001 Conshohocken State Road
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 567-2010

f.    (215) 751-1142

fmlinguiti@crbcp.com

Linguiti, Frank M.

Caesar, Rivise, Bernstein, Cohen & Pokotilow, Ltd.
Seven Penn Center
1635 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2212
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (610) 964-1900

f.    (610) 964-1981

aluke@campbell-trial-lawyers.com

Luke, Alicia S.

Campbell Campbell Edwards & Conroy, P.C.
1205 Westlakes Drive
Suite 330
Berwyn, PA 19312
Chester County

p.   (215) 861-6711

f.    (215) 861-6737

gerard.lipski@zurichna.com

Lipski, Gerard F.

Campbell, Lipski & Dochney
2000 Market St.
Ste. 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (267) 479-6700

rluongo@cmk.com

Luongo, Ralph J.

Carroll McNulty & Kull LLC
50 South 16th Street
Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 854-7006

f.    (215) 854-7020

jlonergan@chs-adphila.org

Lonergan, Joseph W.

Catholic Social Services
227 North 18th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 564-1800

f.    (215) 564-5524

jlyons@jchaikenlaw.com

Lyons, Jerry

Chaiken, Joseph & Associates, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 810
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (610) 666-7700

f.    (610) 666-7704

alacheen@chartwelllaw.com

Lacheen, Abbey R.

Chartwell Law Offices, LLP, The
970 Rittenhouse Road
Suite 300
Eagleville, PA 19403
Montgomery County
Law School (Will appear on web only)
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 587-1684

f.    (215) 587-1699

pjlynch@christieyoung.com

Lynch, Peter J.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-3550

f.    (215) 557-3551

sleight@ciardilaw.com

Leight, Shannon D.

Ciardi Ciardi & Astin
One Commerce Square
2005 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 683-5448

f.    (215) 683-5397

regina.lawrence@phila.gov

Lawrence, Regina

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CVR - Civil Rights

p.   (215) 683-5081

f.    (215) 683-5099

cara.leheny@phila.gov

Leheny, Cara

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5064

f.    (215) 683-5069

james.leonard@phila.gov

Leonard, James

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5206

f.    (215) 683-5298

melanie.levin@phila.gov

Levin, Melanie

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 683-5370

f.    (215) 683-5398

duncan.lloyd@phila.gov

Lloyd, Duncan

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 14th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 683-5388

f.    (215) 683-5398

monica.lloyd@phila.gov

Lloyd, Monica

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 14th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5079

f.    (215) 683-5099

diane.loebell@phila.gov

Loebell, Diane

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page First Previous 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory