Found 792 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 565-3700 e

f.    (610) 565-1596

www.eckellsparks.com
jlastowka@eckellsparks.com

Lastowka, Joseph E. Jr.

Abbott, Lastowka & Overholt, LLP
300 West State St
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 587-9377

ylollis@aol.com

Lollis, Yolanda F.

AIDS Law Project of Pennsylvania
1211 Chestnut St.
Ste. 600
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 935-1000

f.    (215) 935-1110

rlevitan@alflaw.net

Levitan, Robyn D.

Alan L. Frank Law Associates, P.C.
135 Old York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 564-6400

f.    (215) 564-6852

kjlevin@alexpell.com

Levin, Kenneth J.

Alexander & Pelli, LLC
1608 Walnut Street
Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4551

f.    (215) 735-2211

hlipson@anapolschwartz.com

Lipson, Heather J.

Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley, P.C.
1710 Spruce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-4762

f.    (215) 568-4573

tlaw@andersonkill.com

Law, Timothy P.

Anderson Kill & Olick, P.C.
1600 Market St.
Ste. 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INP - Real Property - Property & Casualty

p.   (215) 675-1567

f.    (215) 672-4855

AndrewLevison@comcast.net

Levison, Andrew J.

Andrew J. Levison Attorney at Law
518 Whetstone Rd.
Horsham, PA 19044
Montgomery County
PAT - Intellectual Property

Lebowitz, Ann C.

Ann C. Lebowitz, Esquire
200 South Broad Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 246-3171

f.    (215) 963-9999

dlawler@archerlaw.com

Lawler, Denis James

Archer & Greiner P.C.
1 Liberty Place
32nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 354-3094

alaratta@archerlaw.com

La Ratta, Anthony R.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 284-1556

f.    (215) 928-1417

artlobel@aol.com

Lobel, Arthur M.

Arthur M. Lobel & Associates
230 S. Broad St.
Ninth Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 599-6082

f.    (215) 609-3328

glozoff@awlegal.com

Lozoff, Gary

Askot, Weiner & Cohen, LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2868
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

dlevine@astorweiss.com

Levine, Daniel R.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 751-1717

f.    (215) 751-9386

dan@aversa-linn.com

Linn, Daniel C.

Aversa & Linn, P.C.
1700 Market St.
Ste. 3050
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (610) 889-1550

f.    (610) 889-1571

Lyon, Wayne V.

Bagby & Associates
Paoli Executive Green II
Route 252 South
Paoli, PA 19301
Chester County

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

jlesovitz@bakerlaw.com

Lesovitz, Jeffrey W.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

jlesser@bakerlaw.com

Lesser, Jacqueline M.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

levin@bakerlaw.com

Levin, Gary H.

BakerHostetler
Cira Center, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

slodise@bakerlaw.com

Lodise, Stephanie A. Ph.D.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

jlucci@bakerlaw.com

Lucci, Joseph

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

clyu@bakerlaw.com

Lyu, Charlie C.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (484) 875-3021

f.    (215) 864-9118

laagerj@ballardspahr.com

Laager, John C.

Ballard Spahr LLP
102 Pickering Way
Ste. 200
Exton, PA 19341
Chester County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 864-8227

f.    (215) 864-9754

langel@ballardspahr.com

Langel, John B.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8279

f.    (215) 864-9935

lantierip@ballardspahr.com

Lantieri, Paul III

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8263

f.    (215) 864-9017

larsont@ballardspahr.com

Larson, Troy E.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory