Found 75 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 545-1119

f.    (215) 940-0125

ksilaw@comcast.net

Ingersoll, Kimberly S.

Abrams and Ingersoll, LLP
1522 Locust St.
3rd Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

Alphonso.Ibrahim@LibertyMutual.com

Ibrahim, Alphonso H.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 864-8678

f.    (215) 864-8999

igoew@ballardspahr.com

Igoe, William B.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8104

f.    (215) 864-8999

itzkowitzj@ballardspahr.com

Itzkowitz, Job M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 925-0705

f.    (215) 925-5105

dimperia@bls-immigration.com

Imperia, Dana K.

Baumann, Landau & Simon
Penn Mutual Towers, Ste. 1340
510 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
MM - Immigration & Naturalization
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (856) 673-3468

isaacs@bbs-law.com

Isaacs, Charles

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
6000 Sagemore Drive
Suite 6103
Malton, NJ 08053
Other County

p.   (215) 875-3049

f.    (215) 875-4604

sitri@bm.net

Itri, Shauna B.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 825-9734

indictor@biplawgroup.com

Indictor, Penny S.

Berman, Indictor & Poppel LLP
Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 569-5543

f.    (215) 832-5543

Iannucci@BlankRome.com

Iannucci, Michael A.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5470

f.    (215) 832-5470

ivler@blankrome.com

Ivler, Daniel J.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (973) 403-3158

f.    (973) 228-7852

jitzkowitz@bracheichler.com

Itzkowitz, Jeffrey

Brach Eichler L.L.C.
101 Eisenhower Pkwy.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

rose.isard@bipc.com

Isard, Rose E.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 683-5014

f.    (215) 683-5296

jane.istvan@phila.gov

Istvan, Jane Lovitch

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5120

f.    (215) 683-5162

theresa.italiano@phila.gov

Italiano, Theresa

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (202) 471-3411

TIngalls@cozen.com

Ingalls, Thomas

Cozen O'Connor
The Army and Navy Building
1627 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Other County

p.   (212) 453-3801

MIntriligator@cozen.com

Intriligator, Marc S.

Cozen O'Connor
277 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10172
Other County

p.   (305) 704-5948 

JIslami@cozen.com

Islami, Jahan S.

Cozen O'Connor
Southeast Financial Center
200 South Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33131
Other County

p.   (215) 994-2007

giovanni.insana@dechert.com

Insana, Giovanni M.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 994-2995

f.    (215) 994-2222

john.ix@dechert.com

Ix, John M.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (267) 765-6643

f.    (267) 765-6986

tinnes@philadefender.org

Innes, Thomas J. III

Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (610) 891-4100

Iannucci, David Michael

Delaware County Public Defender's Office
313 West Front St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 575-7189

f.    (215) 575-7200

bilsen@dilworthlaw.com

Ilsen, Barbara T.

Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market St.
Ste. 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking
Duke University School of Law

p.   (215) 362-2474

f.    (215) 362-6722

riannozzi@dbyd.com

Iannozzi, Robert J.

Dischell, Bartle, Yanoff & Dooley
1800 Pennbrook Pkwy.
Ste. 200
Lansdale, PA 19446
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (215) 963-9520

f.    (215) 963-9620

risrael@earpcohn.com

Israel, Richard S.

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 So. Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (856) 354-7700

f.    (856) 354-0766

risrael@earpcohn.com

Israel, Richard S.

Earp Cohn P.C.
20 Brace Rd.
4th Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Other County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory