Found 854 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 299-2856

f.    (215) 299-2150

mhand@foxrothschild.com

Hand, J. Mark Ph.D.

Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street
20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 963-4741

f.    (877) 432-9652

ahammoud@morganlewis.com

Hammoud, Adam

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 568-9804

f.    (215) 569-1606

amh@herringlaw.org

Herring, A. Martin

A. Martin Herring, Esquire
604 South Washington Square
Unit 1803
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 569-9013

f.    (215) 569-4372

bhartshorn@abslawfirm.com

Hartshorn, Brian D.

Abraham Bauer & Spalding, P.C.
1600 Market St.
5th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 560-6300

f.    (215) 560-5486

Holmes, Howard M.

Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts
1515 Market St.
Ste. 1414
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 735-1130

bhill@anapolweiss.com

Hill, Barry

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-1130

rhurd@anapolweiss.com

Hurd, Ryan

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia , PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (267) 216-2720

f.    (215) 568-4573

phans@andersonkill.com

Hans, Pamela D.

Anderson Kill & Olick, P.C.
1600 Market St.
Ste. 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

nhurowitz@astorweiss.com

Hurowitz, Neil

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
The Bellevue, 6th Fl.
200 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

nhurowitz@astorweiss.com

Hurowitz, Neil

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 S. Broad Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 501-6356

f.    () -

bhumble@verizon.net

Humble, Brian F.

B. Humble Law
1315 Walnut Street
Suite 1119
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 627-0399

Patrick.Hasson@LibertyMutual.com

Hasson, Patrick J.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500, Public Ledger Building
150 South Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3476
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 627-3087

f.    (215) 629-1570

sheilann.hewitt@libertymutual.com

Hewitt, Sheilann P.

Baginski, Mezzanotte, Hasson & Rubinate
Ste. 500
Public Ledger Building
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 564-2751

f.    (215) 568-3439

whaaland@bakerlaw.com

Haaland, Wade C. Ph.D.

Baker & Hostetler LLP
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 564-2702

f.    (215) 568-3439

jhuh@bakerlaw.com

Huh, Jeung

Baker & Hostetler LLP
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

jharrelson@bakerlaw.com

Harrelson, John A.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

dheist@bakerlaw.com

Heist, Dale M.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

chittinger@bakerlaw.com

Hittinger, Carl W.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

hhoffman@bakerlaw.com

Hoffman, Herbert E.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 864-8230

f.    (215) 864-8999

haimesr@ballardspahr.com

Haimes, Robert E.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 864-8240

f.    (215) 864-9148

harveyp@ballardspahr.com

Harvey, Patrick J.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8873

f.    (215) 864-8999

hashimas@ballardspahr.com

Hashima, Sandra Maki

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (678) 420-9486  

hathcockk@ballardspahr.com

Hathcock, Kevin W.

Ballard Spahr LLP
999 Peachtree Street
Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30309
Other County

p.   (215) 864-8502

f.    (215) 864-9932

heersinke@ballardspahr.com

Heersink, Emily

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8539

f.    (215) 864-9171

hemphill@ballardspahr.com

Hemphill, Jean C.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory