Found 716 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 587-9377

lollis@aidslawpa.org

French Lollis, Yolanda

AIDS Law Project of Pennsylvania
1211 Chestnut Street
Ste. 600
Philadelphi, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 935-1000

f.    (215) 935-1110

efrank@alflaw.net

Frank, Evan L.

Alan L. Frank Law Assocaites, P.C.
135 Old York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 837-4470

alfobrooklyn@aol.com

Forman, Alan Steven

Alan S. Forman, Esquire
2601 Pennsylvania Avenue
Unit 112
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 592-1513

f.    (215) 592-1343

lfrankel@aclupa.org

Frankel, Lawrence Evan

American Civil Liberties Union of PA
P.O. Box 40008
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-4559

f.    (215) 875-7735

jfantini@anapolweiss.com

Fantini, Joseph

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-3716

f.    (215) 735-2024

jfeldman@anapolweiss.com

Feldman, Joel D.

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 735-0773

f.    (215) 875-7731

tfinken@anapolweiss.com

Finken Magnotta, Tracy

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia PA, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-4563

f.    (215) 875-7715

mhague@anapolweiss.com

Fry Hague, Melissa

Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadlephia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 680-4749

f.    (215) 564-7893

alfranqui@gmail.com

Franqui, Angel Luis

ANGEL LUIS FRANQUI, ESQ.
Solo Realty Company
2017 CHANCELLOR STREET
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property
Stanford Law School

p.   (215) 230-7500

f.    (215) 230-7796

efineman@ammlaw.com

Fineman, Elizabeth J.

Antheil Maslow & MacMinn, LLP
131 W. State Street
P.O. Box 50
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (856) 780-1000 

f.    (856) 780-1020

jfelzer@apothaker.com

Felzer, Jordan W.

Apothaker & Associates, P.C.
520 Fellowship Road
Ste. C-306
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (856) 616-6140

mfloyd@archerlaw.com

Floyd, Michael F.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 963-3300

bfrank@archerlaw.com

Frank, Barry H.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (856) 354-3012

pfrattarelli@archerlaw.com

Frattarelli, Peter L.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (856) 616-2680

lfreeman@archerlaw.com

Freeman, Lloyd

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
One Centennial Square
P.O. Box 3000
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-0968
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 963-3300

gfry@archerlaw.com

Fry, Gary D.

Archer & Greiner, P.C.
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 567-3675

f.    (215) 587-0409

tfitzsimmons@rutharm.com

Fitzsimmons, Tracy D.

Armbrust & Associates, P.C.
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 790-0100

f.    (215) 790-0509

aflager@astorweiss.com

Flager, Adam D.

Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 South Broad Street
Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 735-5525

f.    (215) 686-2811

aaron.finestone@phila.gov

Finestone, Aaron

Avallone Law Associates
215 South Broad Street
Fifth Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 564-3076

f.    (215) 568-3439

hfricke@bakerlaw.com

Fricke, Hilmar L.

Baker & Hostetler LLP
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 564-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

efalke@bakerlaw.com

Falke, Erich M.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

dfarsiou@bakerlaw.com

Farsiou, David N.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

aforman@bakerlaw.com

Forman, Adam J.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 564-1223

f.    (215) 568-3439

nfrandsen@bakerlaw.com

Frandsen, Nancy R.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

hfullmer@bakerlaw.com

Fullmer, Harold H.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory