Found 263 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 784-9000

f.    (267) 627-2352

nancyakbariesq@yahoo.com

Evans-Bey, Kenya C.

Akbari & Associates, LLC
3277 Lenape Dr.
Dresher, PA 19025
Montgomery County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 965-1340

f.    (215) 965-1210

delderkin@akingump.com

Elderkin, Dianne B.

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 735-3597

f.    (215) 875-7727

nehrlich@anapolschwartz.com

Ehrlich, Nathaniel E. P.

Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley, P.C.
1710 Spruce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 568-3100

f.    (215) 568-3439

keiferma@bakerlaw.com

Eiferman, Kenneth R.

BakerHostetler
Cira Centre, 12th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2891
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 864-8414

f.    (215) 864-8999

ermeyl@ballardspahr.com

Ermey, Lindsey

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8710

f.    (215) 864-9892

eshelman@ballardspahr.com

Eshelman, Thomas R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 851-8192

f.    (215) 851-8999

essandohv@ballardspahr.com

Essandoh, Virginia G.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8415

f.    (215) 864-8999

esteyj@ballardspahr.com

Estey, John H.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (303) 292-2400

eaton@ballardspahr.com

Eaton, Leslie A.

Ballard Spahr, LLP
1225 17th St.
Ste. 2300
Denver, CO 80202-5596
Other County

p.   (303) 292-2400

eklundc@ballardspahr.com

Eklund, Carl A.

Ballard Spahr, LLP
1225 17th St.
Ste. 2300
Denver, CO 80202-5596
Other County

p.   (856) 673-3470

edwards@bbs-law.com

Edwards, Marissa

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
6000 Sagemore Drive
Suite 6103
Marlton, NJ 08053
Other County

p.   (215) 875-4606

f.    (215) 875-4604

cenders@bm.net

Enders, Candice J.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (484) 444-4400

f.    (484) 444-0774

CAEunson@bilottilaw.com

Eunson, Christina A.

Bilotti, Anthony J. & Associates, LLC
Rose Tree Corporate Center
1400 North Providence Rd.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 569-5676

f.    (215) 832-5676

eisenberg@blankrome.com

Eisenberg, Bruce A.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 569-5385

f.    (215) 832-5385

EEnoch@blankrome.com

Enoch, Edward W. Jr.

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 569-5540

f.    (215) 832-5540

Epstein@BlankRome.com

Epstein, Joelle

Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

suzanne.ewing@bipc.com

Ewing, Suzanne

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
University of Virginia School of Law

p.   (215) 925-2500

ace@cedrone-mancano,com

Emrich, Aubrey Cedrone

Cedrone-Mancano, LLC
123 South Broad Street
Suite 810
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 683-5289

f.    (215) 683-5346

dean.erlick@phila.gov

Erlick, Dean

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 15th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5012

f.    (215) 683-5296

eleanor.ewing@phila.gov

Ewing, Eleanor N.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 640-8514

f.    (215) 640-8501

leldridge@clarkhill.com

Eldridge, Lisa Carney

Clark Hill PLC
One Commerce Sq.
2005 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
No Concentration

p.   (215) 735-9099

f.    (215) 640-3201

cehrenberg@cjtlaw.org

Ehrenberg, Cassie R.

Cleary, Josem & Trigiani LLP
Constitution Place
325 Chestnut Street, Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

aehrhardt@cohenseglias.com

Ehrhardt, Ashling A.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

cengel@cohenseglias.com

Engel, Carl L.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

merlanger@cohenseglias.com

Erlanger, Matthew L.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Villanova University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory