Found 36 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 692-1371

f.    (610) 918-1361

runruh@utbf.com

Unruh, Ross A.

Unruh, Turner, Burke & Frees, P.C.
17 West Gay St.
P.O. Box 515
West Chester, PA 19381-0515
Chester County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 892-0608

f.    (610) 892-0711

ursolawoffice@aol.com

Urso, Francis A.

Urso, Francis A., Law Offices of
25 East 2nd St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County

p.   (610) 853-3456

Urtz, Gary P.


8234 West Chester Pike
Upper Darby, PA 19082
Delaware County

p.   (610) 777-5700

f.    (610) 777-2499

lullman@fuuflaw.com

Ullman, Lee E.

Forry Ullman, P.C.
One Montgomery Plaza
Ste. 900
Norristown, PA 19401
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 822-0103

f.    (610) 822-0123

ungar@rembrandtip.com

Ungar, Barry E.

Rembrandt IP Management LLC
401 City Ave.
Ste. 900
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Montgomery County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (610) 205-6021

f.    (610) 371-7966

cru@stevenslee.com

Urban, Catherine R.

Stevens & Lee
620 Freedom Business Center
Ste. 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
Indiana University School of Law, Indianapolis

p.   (610) 519-0550

sudicious@vantageoncology.com

Udicious, Steven

Vantage Oncology
1300 Wendover Ave.
Rosemont, PA 19010
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 850-5553

jsufberg@rakinicandmezzy.com

Ufberg, Julie S.


210 Glen Place
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Montgomery County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 629-1281

Upshur, Oliver G.


7820 Cedar Ln.
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Montgomery County

p.   (610) 941-2582

f.    (610) 684-2032

dutain@kaplaw.com

Utain, Daniel R.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Drive
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 283-1177

UnderwoodT@StutmanLaw.com

Underwood, Thomas J. Jr.

Stutman Law
500 Office Center Drive
Suite 301
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Montgomery County
IPC - Insurance - Property and Casualty

p.   (215) 563-2400

f.    (215) 563-2870

munderwood@jacobydonner.com

Underwood, Margaret M.

Jacoby Donner, P.C.
1700 Market Street
Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 279-9903

f.    (267) 279-9394

steven.usdin@flastergreenberg.com

Usdin, Steven D.

Flaster Greenberg PC
Four Penn Center
2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 665-2164

f.    (215) 665-2013

mutke@cozen.com

Utke, Mark E.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 735-1600

f.    (215) 735-1660

j.uebler@gpfflaw.com

Uebler, Julie A.

Greenblatt, Pierce, Funt and Flores, LLC
Greenblatt, Pierce, Funt and Flores, LLC
123 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 928-0520

f.    (215) 928-0826

Ulstad, Tracy

Federal Community Defender Office for the Eastern District of Pennsylvania
Capital Habeas Corpus Unit
The Curtis Center - Suite 545 West
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 751-1121

f.    (215) 751-1063

joyceullman@aol.com

Ullman, Joyce

Law Office of Joyce Ullman
21 S. 12th St.
Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 735-3090

f.    (215) 735-3565

unteron@aol.com

Unterberger, Ronald C.

Harper & Driver
Suite 1840
123 South Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 227-2400

f.    (215) 227-2435

dackelsberg@clsphila.org

Urevick-Ackelsberg, Dan

Community Legal Services, Inc.
3638 North Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 557-7500

f.    (215) 557-7503

jglawoffice@aol.com

Ulan, Stephen P.

Law Offices of Judy Greenwood, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 1500 A
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 923-3377

f.    (215) 923-3115

munt@verizon.net

Untermeyer, Michael W.

Michael W. Untermeyer, Esquire
419 S. 2nd Street
Suite 307
Philadelphia, PA 19147-1626
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 243-7076

f.    (215) 827-5112

suhr@campusapts.com

Uhr, Stanley A.

Campus Apartments
4043 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
Duquesne University School of Law
No Concentration

p.   (215) 875-5701

f.    (215) 875-4604

nurban@bm.net

Urban, Nick

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 994-2655

f.    (215) 994-2222

amy.ufberg@dechert.com

Ufberg, Amy S.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8633

f.    (215) 864-8999

Useltonr@ballardspahr.com

Uselton, Ruth S.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory