Found 1037 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 517-2654

callahanm@arcadia.edu

Callahan, Margaret M.

Arcadia University
450 S. Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038
Bucks County
Law School (Will appear on web only)
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (215) 942-9000

f.    (215) 942-2011

jcanuso@canusolaw.com

Canuso, Joseph P.

Canuso, Joseph P. & Associates, P.C.
1839 Bustleton Pike
Feasterville, PA 19053
Bucks County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 946-4342

jcaracappa@jccblaw.com

Caracappa, Joseph P.


312 Oxford Valley Rd.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Bucks County
ADM - Administrative

p.   (215) 736-2521

f.    (215) 736-3647

mbc@curtinheefner.com

Carlton, Maureen Burke

Curtin & Heefner LLP
250 North Pennsylvania Ave.
P.O. Box 217
Morrisville, PA 19067
Bucks County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 348-7300

f.    (215) 348-1456

Casey, William H. R.


99 East Court St.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County

p.   (215) 757-0344

f.    (215) 757-3048

Cassel-Brophy, Tracy

Marte & Toadvine
344 South Bellevue Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
Bucks County

p.   (215) 348-1600

f.    (215) 348-8401

cchandor@pennsgrant.com

Chandor, Christopher B.


Doylestown Commerce Center
2005 S. Easton Rd.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 230-4300

f.    (215) 230-4301

cgtrust@aol.com

Cheleden, Charles G.

Charles G. Cheleden, Attorney at Law
21 A East Ashland Street
Doylestown, PA 18901-4618
Bucks County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
Practice Area (One free with listing)

p.   (215) 766-1701

f.    (215) 766-1702

lcicalese@lawworker.com

Cicalese, Louis A.

Louis A. Cicalese, P.C.
5891 Easton Rd.
Ste. 2N
Plumsteadville, PA 18949
Bucks County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 736-2521

f.    (215) 736-3647

erc@curtinheefner.com

Closser, Ernest R. III

Curtin & Heefner LLP
250 North Pennsylvania Ave.
P.O. Box 217
Morrisville, PA 19067
Bucks County
MUN - Business - Municipal Bonds

p.   (215) 946-4342

f.    (215) 946-3046

Cook, John J.

Jackson, Cook, Caracappa, Kaliner & Scott
312 Oxford Valley Rd.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Bucks County

p.   (215) 345-8000

f.    (215) 345-8600

pcooley@cooleyhandy.com

Cooley, Patricia H.

Cooley & Handy
50 East Court St.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 321-0581

f.    (215) 321-0581

Coplein, Gail E.


424 Ramsey Rd.
Yardley, PA 19067
Bucks County

p.   (215) 345-7310

f.    (215) 348-4634

cotlaresq@comcast.net

Cotlar, Steven A.

Cotlar and Cotlar
23 West Court St.
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 741-1100

f.    (215) 741-4029

wmcpc@aol.com

Cowan, William M. Jr.

Cowan & Kelly, P.C.
402 Middletown Blvd.
Ste. 202
Langhorne, PA 19047
Bucks County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 757-7162

f.    (215) 757-2175

tfcrawford1@aol.com

Crawford, Thomas F.

Crawford & Associates, P.C.
1361 Taylor Dr.
Langhorne, PA 19047
Bucks County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 550-6553

f.    (215) 550-6557

www.swartzculleton.com
cculleton@swartzculleton.com

Culleton, Christopher J.

Swartz Culleton PC
133 N. State St.
Newtown, PA 18940
Bucks County
NEP - Negligence/Personal Injury - Plaintiff

p.   (215) 230-7500

f.    (215) 230-7796

pcollins@ammlaw.com

Collins, Patricia C.

Antheil Maslow & MacMinn, LLP
131 West State St.
P.O. Box 50
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 257-6811

f.    (215) 257-7764

dcaro@grimlaw.com

Caro, David P.

Grim, Biehn & Thatcher
104 South 6th St.
P.O. Box 215
Perkasie, PA 18944
Bucks County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 257-6811

f.    (215) 257-5374

dcaya@grimlaw.com

Caya, Dale E.

Grim, Biehn & Thatcher
104 South 6th St.
P.O. Box 215
Perkasie, PA 18944
Bucks County
DER - Business - Stock Derivatives

p.   (215) 257-6811

f.    (215) 257-7764

lcullen@grimlaw.com

Cullen, Laura

Grim, Biehn & Thatcher
104 South 6th St.
P.O. Box 215
Perkasie, PA 18944
Bucks County

p.   (215) 345-7000

f.    (215) 345-3528

mcarr@eastburngray.com

Carr, G. Michael

Eastburn and Gray, P.C.
60 E. Court St.
P.O. Box 1389
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 345-7000

f.    (215) 345-0174

rcox@eastburngray.com

Cox, Robert M.

Eastburn and Gray, P.C.
60 E. Court St.
P.O. Box 1389
Doylestown, PA 18901
Bucks County
EDU - Civil Rights - Education Law

p.   (215) 546-0404

scades@aol.com

Cades, Stewart R.

Stewart R. Cades
P.O. Box 184
Carversville, PA 18913
Bucks County
GP - General Practice

p.   (215) 493-3360

f.    (215) 493-8119

jcourtney@courtneylaw.net

Courtney, Jennifer

Law Offices of Jennifer Courtney, PC
301 Oxford Valley Rd.
Ste. 1902A
Yardley, PA 19067
Bucks County
FAM - Family Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory