Found 141 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search

White and Williams LLP

1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Patricia B. Santelle
Branches:
p.   (610) 251-0466

f.    (610) 296-4628
Westlakes Five
1000 Westlakes Drive, Suite 295
Berwyn, PA 19312-2409
p.   (856) 317-3600

f.    (856) 317-1342
457 Haddonfield Road
Suite 400
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-2220
p.   (302) 654-0424

f.    (302) 654-0245
600 N. King Street, Suite 800
Wilmington, DE 19801-3722
p.   (610) 435-8414

f.    (610) 435-8420
3701 Corporate Parkway
Suite 300
Center Valley, PA 18034-8233
p.   (212) 244-9500

f.    (212) 244-6200
7 Times Square
Suite 2900
New York, NY 10036-6524
p.   (617) 748-5200

f.    (617) 748-5201
101 Arch Street
Suite 1930
Boston, MA 02110
p.   (201) 368-7200

f.    (201) 368-7240
One Riverfront Plaza
1037 Raymond Blvd, Suite 230
Newark, NJ 07102-5425
p.   (914) 487-7330

f.    (914) 487-7331
427 Bedford Road, Suite 250
Pleasantville, NY 10570-3035

p.   (215) 864-7003

andersj@whiteandwilliams.com

Anders, Jerrold P.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INC - Insurance - Construction
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

Anooshian, John S.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 864-7186

baileys@whiteandwilliams.com

Bailey, Sarah E.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
Drexel University, Earl Mack School of Law
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 864-7137

barberav@whiteandwilliams.com

Barbera, Vincent N.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 864-6277

beitze@whiteandwilliams.com

Beitz, Edward F.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 864-7155

berardia@whiteandwilliams.com

Berardi, Adam M.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 864-6292

bieberm@whiteandwilliams.com

Bieber, Meredith A.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 864-7007

biehng@whiteandwilliams.com

Biehn, Gary P.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
BIB - Business - International
Duke University School of Law

p.   (215) 864-6306

bistanyl@whiteandwilliams.com

Bistany, Lawrence J.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 864-6238

brigantip@whiteandwilliams.com

Briganti, Paul A.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 864-6225

brunof@whiteandwilliams.com

Bruno, Frank A.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 864-6207

bryana@whiteandwilliams.com

Bryan, Anna M.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (856) 317-3656

f.    (856) 317-3609

burgerj@whiteandwilliams.com

Burger, James D.

White and Williams LLP
457 Haddonfield Rd.
Suite 400
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-2220
Other County
No Concentration
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 864-7028

burrowse@whiteandwilliams.com

Burrows, Ellen K.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (856) 317-3600

campbellr@whiteandwilliams.com

Campbell, Robert E.

White and Williams LLP
457 Haddonfield Rd.
Ste. 400
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-2220
Other County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 864-7012

caplanr@whiteandwilliams.com

Caplan, Robert M.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-7182

cappsg@whiteandwilliams.com

Capps, Gregory S.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Widener University School of Law

p.   (215) 864-6312

charkeya@whiteandwilliams.com

Charkey, Alan J.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-7086

chengp@whiteandwilliams.com

Cheng, Po Fu

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

Ciamaichelo, Michael J.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 864-6355

coburnm@whiteandwilliams.com

Coburn, Michelle D.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INC - Insurance - Construction
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 864-6262

cohenc@whiteandwilliams.com

Cohen, Craig A.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 864-6891

coles@whiteandwilliams.com

Cole, Siobhan K.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 864-7108

cottonek@whiteandwilliams.com

Cottone, Kevin C.

White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory