Found 8 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (856) 755-1115

f.    (856) 755-1995

info@weitzlux.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.

200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
Managing Partner - Jerry Kristal, Managing Attorney
Branches:
p.   (212) 558-5500

f.    (212) 344-5461

info@weitzlux.com
700 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
p.   (310) 247-0921

info@weitzlux.com
1880 Century Park East
Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90067

p.   (856) 755-1115

f.    (856) 755-1995

jbroaddus@weitzlux.com

Broaddus, John M.

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 755-1115

f.    (856) 755-1995

lfeldman@weitzlux.com

Feldman, Leonard F.

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 755-1115

f.    (856) 755-1995

mgaffney@weitzlux.com

Gaffney, Mary Grabish

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 755-1115

f.    (856) 755-1995

jkristal@weitzlux.com

Kristal, Jerry

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 755-1115

f.    (856) 755-1995

kmulderig@weitzlux.com

Mulderig, Kevin M.

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 755-1115

f.    (856) 755-1995

rsilverman@weitzlux.com

Silverman, Robert M.

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration

Young, Dena

Weitz & Luxenberg, P.C.
200 Lake Dr. East
Ste. 205
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
No Concentration
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory