Found 15 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464


Show Affiliated Attorneys

Weir & Partners LLP

The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Walter Weir, Jr.
Branches:
p.   (856) 740-1490

f.    (856) 740-1491
20 Brace Road
Suite 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
p.   856-662-1018

f.    856-662-1592
215 Fries Mill Road
2nd Floor
Turnersville, NJ 08012
p.   302-652-8181

f.    302-652-8909
824 North Market Street
Suite 800
Wilmington, DE 19801
p.   917-475-8885

f.    917-475-8884
767 3rd Avenue
30th Floor
New York, NY 10017

p.   (856) 740-1490

f.    (856) 740-1491

www.weirpartners.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Weir & Partners LLP

20 Brace Road
Suite 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Other County

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

kaaron@weirpartners.com

Aaron, Kenneth E.

Weir & Partners LLP
1339 Chestnut St.
Ste. 500
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
BKC - Bankruptcy - Commercial

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

sangstreich@weirpartners.com

Angstreich, Steven E.

Weir & Partners LLP
1339 Chestnut Street
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

abrandt@weirpartners.com

Brandt, Amy R.

Weir & Partners LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

jcianciulli@weirpartners.com

Cianciulli, Jeffrey S.

Weir & Partners LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (856) 662-1018

f.    (856) 740-1491

rcoe@weirpartners.com

Coe, Richard P.

Weir & Partners LLP
215 Fries Mill Road
2nd Floor
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

brett.datto@weirpartners.com

Datto, Brett A.

Weir & Partners LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

bgolub@weirpartners.com

Golub, Bonnie R.

Weir & Partners LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
BKC - Bankruptcy - Commercial

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

jhiller@weirpartners.com

Hiller-Nimeroff, Jennifer L.

Weir & Partners LLP
1339 Chestnut St.
Ste. 500
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

clindheim@weirpartners.com

Lindheim, Carolyn C.

Weir & Partners LLP
1339 Chestnut Street
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

jrudnick@weirpartners.com

Rudnick, Jeffrey L.

Weir & Partners LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (216) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

drybeck@weirpartners.com

Rybeck, Daniel E.

Weir & Partners LLP
1339 Chestnut Street
1339 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8464

sverbonitz@weirpartners.com

Verbonitz, Susan M.

Weir & Partners LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (215) 665-8181

f.    (215) 665-8191

wweir@weirpartners.com

Weir, Walter Jr.

Weir & Partners LLP
The Widener Bldg.
1339 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory