Found 34 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 564-5190

f.    (215) 299-4301


Show Affiliated Attorneys

Swartz Campbell LLC

Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Jeffrey B. McCarrron
Branches:
p.   (610) 566-9222

f.    (610) 566-7351
115 N. Jackson St.
Media, PA 19063
p.   (856) 727-4777

f.    (856) 727-0464
Bloom Court
1300 Rt. 73
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
p.   (302) 656-5935

f.    (302) 656-1434
300 Delaware Ave.
Ste. 1130
Wilmington, DE 19899
p.   (717) 303-1580

f.    (717) 303-1581
Grandview Plaza
275 Grandview Avenue
Camp Hill, PA 17011
p.   (610) 395-5903

f.    (610) 395-7097
5100 Tilghman St.
Ste. 230
Allentown, PA 18104
p.   (570) 343-0029

f.    (570) 343-1534
Bank Towers
321 Spruce St.
Scranton, PA 18503
p.   (412) 232-9800

f.    (412) 471-1107
4750 U.S. Steel Bldg.
600 Grant St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
p.   (908) 719-8932

f.    (908) 719-6005
Bedminster Cir.
90 Washington Valley Rd.
Bedminster, NJ 07921
p.   (212) 406-1282

f.    (212) 619-2340
132 Nassau St.
Ste. 900
New York, NY 10038
p.   (216) 685-9188

f.    (216) 685-9293
55 Public Square
Ste. 1120
Cleveland, OH 44113

p.   (215) 299-4312

f.    (215) 299-4301

gdbruch@swartzcampbell.com

Bruch, G. Daniel Jr.

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street, 28th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 564-5190

leburke@swartzcampbell.com

Burke, Lauren

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 566-9222

f.    (610) 566-7351

cbusch@swartzcampbell.com

Busch, Christine P.

Swartz Campbell LLC
115 North Jackson St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
PRD - Product Liability
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 299-4369

f.    (215) 299-4301

jbyrne@swartzcampbell.com

Byrne, Josh J.T.

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
NLM - Negligence/Personal Injury - Legal Malpractice
No Concentration

p.   (215) 299-4316

f.    (215) 299-4301

kcanavan@swartzcampbell.com

Canavan, Kevin

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 299-4272

f.    (215) 299-4301

kcarson@swartzcampbell.com

Carson, Kathleen M.

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 299-4270

f.    (215) 299-4301

wconway@swartzcampbell.com

Conway, William

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (302) 656-5935

DiLuzio, Shae

Swartz Campbell LLC
300 Delaware Ave.
Ste. 1130
Wilmington, DE 19899
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 564-5190

f.    () -

Dolan, Michael

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 564-5190

cdougherty@swartzcampbell.com

Dougherty, Candidus

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 727-4777

f.    (856) 727-0464

sdumser@swartzcampbell.com

Dumser, Stephen

Swartz Campbell LLC
Bloom Court
1300 Rt. 73
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (610) 692-9500 

f.    (610) 692-4936

jkfetter@swartzcampbell.com

Fetter, J. Keath

Swartz Campbell LLC
One South Church St.
Ste. 400
West Chester, PA 19382
Chester County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (610) 566-9222

f.    () -

Golphin, Monica

Swartz Campbell LLC
115 N. Jackson St.
Media, PA 19063
Delaware County
No Concentration

p.   (302) 656-5935

f.    (302) 656-1434

fgondek@swartzcampbell.com

Gondek, Francis C.

Swartz Campbell LLC
300 Delaware Avenue
Ste. 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
Other County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 564-5190

ngraham@swartzcampbell.com

Graham, Nicole

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 299-4354

f.    (215) 299-4301

viozzi@swartzcampbell.com

Iozzi, Vincent J.

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 299-4319

f.    (215) 299-4301

ejohn@swartzcampbell.com

John, Edmund K.

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 564-5190

f.    (215) 299-4301

wjones@swartzcampbell.com

Jones, William A.

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (302) 656-5935

f.    (302) 656-1434

Kapes, Jennifer

Swartz Campbell LLC
300 Delaware Ave.
Ste. 1130
Wilmington, DE 19899
Other County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (302) 656-5935

f.    (302) 656-1434

Kelly, Lynn

Swartz Campbell LLC
300 Delaware Ave.
Ste. 1130
Wilmington, DE 19899
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 564-5190

plejeune@swartzcampbell.com

LeJeune, Peter L.

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 299-4278

f.    (215) 299-4301

jlombard@swartzcampbell.com

Lombard, Jane A.

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 564-5190

f.    (215) 299-4301

McCarron, Jeffrey B

Swartz Campbell
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 299-4376

f.    (215) 299-4301

jmccarron@swartzcampbell.com

McCarron, Jeffrey B.

Swartz Campbell LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
AED - Attorney Ethics - Discipline
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability
NLM - Negligence/Personal Injury - Legal Malpractice
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory