Found 9 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 710-4510

f.    (610) 710-4520


Show Affiliated Attorneys

Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.

656 East Swedesford Road - Suite 330
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County
Branches:
p.   (609) 265-7702

f.    (609) 265-7760
219 High Street
Floor 2
Mount Holly, NJ 08060

p.   (610) 710-4510

f.    (610) 710-4520

jadams@swbcounsellors.com

Adams, John A.

Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.
656 East Swedesford Road - Suite 330
Wayne, PA 19087-1572
Chester County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (610) 710-4510

f.    (610) 710-4520

mbello@swbcounsellors.com

Bello, Mariellen

Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.
656 East Swedesford Road - Suite 330
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (610) 710-4510

f.    (610) 710-4520

dbrennan@swbcounsellors.com

Brennan, Daniel J.

Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.
656 East Swedesford Road - Suite 330
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (610) 710-4510

f.    (610) 710-4520

mlevengood@swbcounsellors.com

Levengood, Mark E.

Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.
656 East Swedesford Road - Suite 330
Wayne, PA 19087-1572
Chester County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (610) 710-4510

f.    (610) 710-4520

bshire@swbcounsellors.com

Shire, Brian P.

Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.
656 East Swedesford Road - Suite 330
Wayne, PA 19087-1572
Chester County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (610) 710-4510

f.    (610) 710-4520

rsusanin@swbcounsellors.com

Susanin, Roger D.

Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.
656 East Swedesford Road - Suite 330
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (610) 710-4510

f.    (610) 710-4520

bwaerig@swbcounsellors.com

Waerig, Brian W.

Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.
656 East Swedesford Road - Suite 330
Wayne, PA 19087
Chester County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer

p.   (610) 710-4510

f.    (610) 710-4520

jwidman@swbcounsellors.com

Widman, John H.

Susanin, Widman & Brennan, P.C.
656 East Swedesford Road - Suite 330
Wayne, PA 19087-1572
Chester County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory