Found 15 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 887-0200

f.    (215) 884-3500

www.sogtlaw.com
info@sogtlaw.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC

2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
Managing Partner - Charles W. Ormsby, Jr.
Branches:
p.   (215) 887-0200

f.    (215) 822-1127
140 E. Butler Avenue
Chalfont, PA 18914

p.   (215) 887-0200

f.    (215) 884-3500

info@sogtlaw.com

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC

2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA , PA 19006
Montgomery County
Managing Partner - Charles W. Ormsby, Jr.
Branches:
p.   215-887-0200

f.    215-822-3030

info@sogtlaw.com
140 East Butler Road
Chalfont, PA 18914

p.   (215) 887-0200

info@sogtlaw.com

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC

2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
Managing Partner - Charles W. Ormsby, Jr.

p.   (215) 887-2658

f.    (215) 887-5356

mdubin@sogtlaw.com

Dubin, Michael B.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 887-5961

f.    (215) 887-5356

sgoldblum@sogtlaw.com

Goldblum, Stephen C.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 887-3042

f.    (215) 884-3500

hgreenberg@sogtlaw.com

Greenberg, Howard N.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 887-5314

f.    (215) 884-3500

aisztwan@sogtlaw.com

Isztwan, Alexis

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (267) 620-1901

f.    (215) 884-3500

wmaffucci@sogtlaw.com

Maffucci, William J.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 887-3753

f.    (215) 884-3500

cmarriott@sogtlaw.com

Marriott, Catherine A.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 887-2659

amorales@sogtlaw.com

Morales, Ashleigh M.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 887-2045

f.    (215) 884-3500

cormsby@sogtlaw.com

Ormsby, Charles W. Jr.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 887-0200

f.    (215) 884-3500

fsavadove@sogtlaw.com

Savadove, Frederick M.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 887-0200

f.    (215) 884-3500

hsemanoff@sogtlaw.com

Semanoff, Harold

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 887-4132

f.    (215) 887-5356

psmith@sogtlaw.com

Smith, Peter J.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 887-2042

f.    (215) 887-5356

mtorchia@sogtlaw.com

Torchia, Michael J.

Semanoff Ormsby Greenberg & Torchia, LLC
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Montgomery County
EMP - Employment Law
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2021 The Legal Directory